Warning: You are using an old version of Internet Explorer. Please switch to Google Chrome to make full use of the features on this site.
!  COVID-19: find more information and guidelines in our help article
Results 1 to 5 from Toronto to Kingston
5 results total
Monday, July 13
Tabbi
5.0
12 driven
Leaving
Monday, July 13 at 8:00am
Pickup:
Toronto, ON, Canada
Dropoff:
Kingston, ON, Canada
Vehicle preferences
M
1 seat left
$30
per seat
Mon, Jul 13 at 8:00am
$30
1 seat
Toronto   Toronto, ON, Canada
Kingston   Kingston, ON, Canada
M
Tabbi
5.0
12 driven
Friday, July 17
Sadee
4.9
145 driven
Leaving
Friday, July 17 at 5:30pm
Pickup:
Toronto, ON, Canada
Dropoff:
Kingston, ON, Canada
Mitsubishi Lancer Red '…
M
2 seats left
$28
per seat
Fri, Jul 17 at 5:30pm
$28
2 seats
Toronto   Toronto, ON, Canada
Kingston   Kingston, ON, Canada
Mitsubishi Lancer Red '08
M
Sadee
4.9
145 driven
Sunday, July 19
Nick
5.0
12 driven
Leaving
Sunday, July 19 at 9:00am
Pickup:
Toronto, ON, Canada
Dropoff:
Kingston, ON, Canada
Toyota Rav4 Silver '16
M
1 seat left
$30
per seat
Sun, Jul 19 at 9:00am
$30
1 seat
Toronto   Toronto, ON, Canada
Kingston   Kingston, ON, Canada
Toyota Rav4 Silver '16
M
Nick
5.0
12 driven
Friday, July 31
Nicolas
4.7
139 driven
Leaving
Friday, July 31 at 9:45am
Pickup:
3401 Dufferin St #29, North York, ON M6A...
Dropoff:
1166 Division St
Vehicle preferences
M
2 seats left
$30
per seat
Fri, Jul 31 at 9:45am
$30
2 seats
Toronto   3401 Dufferin St #29, North York, ON M6A...
Kingston   1166 Division St
M
Nicolas
4.7
139 driven
Saturday, August 1
Gary
No ratings, yet
Leaving
Saturday, August 1 at 11:30am
Pickup:
Toronto, ON, Canada
Dropoff:
Kingston, ON, Canada
Ford Fiesta Blue '12
M
4 seats left
$30
per seat
Sat, Aug 1 at 11:30am
$30
4 seats
Toronto   Toronto, ON, Canada
Kingston   Kingston, ON, Canada
Ford Fiesta Blue '12
M
Gary
No ratings, yet