Warning: You are using an old version of Internet Explorer. Please switch to Google Chrome to make full use of the features on this site.
!  COVID-19: find more information and guidelines in our help article
Results 1 to 5 from Kingston to Toronto
5 results total
Sunday, January 17
Sadee
4.9
263 driven
Leaving
Sunday, January 17 at 5:00pm
Pickup:
Kingston, ON, Canada
Dropoff:
Toronto, ON, Canada
Honda Odyssey Blue
M
3 seats left
$35
per seat
Sun, Jan 17 at 5:00pm
$35
3 seats
Kingston   Kingston, ON, Canada
Toronto   Toronto, ON, Canada
Honda Odyssey Blue
M
Sadee
4.9
263 driven
Tuesday, February 2
Ahmed
2 driven
Leaving
Tuesday, February 2 at 12:15pm
Pickup:
Kingston, ON, Canada
Dropoff:
Toronto, ON, Canada
Vehicle preferences
L
4 seats left
$40
per seat
Tue, Feb 2 at 12:15pm
$40
4 seats
Kingston   Kingston, ON, Canada
Toronto   Toronto, ON, Canada
L
Ahmed
2 driven
Thursday, February 11
Ahmed
2 driven
Leaving
Thursday, February 11 at 7:30pm
Returning
Tuesday, February 16 at 9:15am
Pickup:
Kingston, ON, Canada
Dropoff:
Toronto, ON, Canada
Vehicle preferences
L
4 seats left
$40
per seat
Thu, Feb 11 at 7:30pm
$40
4 seats
Kingston   Kingston, ON, Canada
Toronto   Toronto, ON, Canada
L
Ahmed
2 driven
Friday, February 19
Ahmed
2 driven
Leaving
Friday, February 19 at 12:30pm
Pickup:
Kingston, ON, Canada
Dropoff:
Toronto, ON, Canada
Vehicle preferences
L
4 seats left
$40
per seat
Fri, Feb 19 at 12:30pm
$40
4 seats
Kingston   Kingston, ON, Canada
Toronto   Toronto, ON, Canada
L
Ahmed
2 driven
Monday, March 8
Viktor
No ratings, yet
Leaving
Monday, March 8 at 8:45am
Pickup:
Kingston Centre
Dropoff:
Toronto, ON M4W 3Y7, Canada
Vehicle preferences
S
3 seats left
$40
per seat
Mon, Mar 8 at 8:45am
$40
3 seats
Kingston   Kingston Centre
Toronto   Toronto, ON M4W 3Y7, Canada
S
Viktor
No ratings, yet