Warning: You are using an old version of Internet Explorer. Please switch to Google Chrome to make full use of the features on this site.
Hey there! We’ve found 7 trips to Calgary
Simply find a ride, book and go!
Friendly, verified drivers
Safe & reliable
1,000,000+ members
Free signup
Results 1 to 7 from Saskatoon to Calgary
7 results total
Monday, February 26
Adam
No ratings, yet
Leaving
Monday, February 26 at 12:00pm
Pickup:
Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Dropoff:
Calgary, AB, Canada
Vehicle preferences
M
$80
2 seats left
Mon, Feb 26 at 12:00pm
$80
2 seats
Saskatoon   Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Calgary   Calgary, AB, Canada
M
Adam
No ratings, yet
Friday, March 1
Usef
Leaving
Friday, March 1 at 11:45am
Pickup:
Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Dropoff:
Calgary, AB, Canada
Vehicle preferences
S
$80
3 seats left
Fri, Mar 1 at 11:45am
$80
3 seats
Saskatoon   Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Calgary   Calgary, AB, Canada
S
Usef
Tuesday, March 5
Arvinder S.
4.9
20 driven
Leaving
Tuesday, March 5 at 3:30pm
Pickup:
Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Dropoff:
Calgary, AB, Canada
Vehicle preferences
M
$80
3 seats left
Tue, Mar 5 at 3:30pm
$80
3 seats
Saskatoon   Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Calgary   Calgary, AB, Canada
M
Arvinder …
4.9
20 driven
Thursday, March 7
Yvette
5.0
5 driven
Leaving
Thursday, March 7 at 7:45am
Pickup:
Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Dropoff:
Calgary, AB, Canada
Vehicle preferences
M
$80
1 seat left
Thu, Mar 7 at 7:45am
$80
1 seat
Saskatoon   Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Calgary   Calgary, AB, Canada
M
Yvette
5.0
5 driven
Friday, March 8
Thomas
4.9
75 driven
Leaving
Friday, March 8 at 8:00am
Pickup:
Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Dropoff:
Calgary, AB, Canada
Vehicle preferences
S
$91
4 seats left
Fri, Mar 8 at 8:00am
$91
4 seats
Saskatoon   Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Calgary   Calgary, AB, Canada
S
Thomas
4.9
75 driven
Thursday, March 28
Arun
No ratings, yet
Leaving
Thursday, March 28 at 6:00am
Pickup:
Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Dropoff:
Calgary, AB, Canada
Vehicle preferences
M
$75
3 seats left
Thu, Mar 28 at 6:00am
$75
3 seats
Saskatoon   Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Calgary   Calgary, AB, Canada
M
Arun
No ratings, yet
Thursday, May 2
Parth
No ratings, yet
Leaving
Thursday, May 2 at 3:00pm
Pickup:
2002 Airport Dr
Dropoff:
Calgary, AB, Canada
Vehicle preferences
M
$80
3 seats left
Thu, May 2 at 3:00pm
$80
3 seats
Saskatoon   2002 Airport Dr
Calgary   Calgary, AB, Canada
M
Parth
No ratings, yet