Warning: You are using an old version of Internet Explorer. Please switch to Google Chrome to make full use of the features on this site.
✦ We're celebrating reaching one million members by publishing an e-book on our impact.
Learn more
Results 1 to 7 from Calgary to Saskatoon
7 results total
Friday, June 21
Conal
No ratings, yet
Leaving
Friday, June 21 at 8:00am
Pickup:
Calgary, AB, Canada
Dropoff:
Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Jeep Grand Cherokee Dar…
M
$80
2 seats left
Fri, Jun 21 at 8:00am
$80
2 seats
Calgary   Calgary, AB, Canada
Saskatoon   Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Jeep Grand Cherokee Dark Gr…
M
Conal
No ratings, yet
Saturday, June 22
Bhargav
5.0
1 driven
Leaving
Saturday, June 22 at 5:00am
Pickup:
Calgary, AB, Canada
Dropoff:
Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Kia Sorento Black '18
S
$90
3 seats left
Sat, Jun 22 at 5:00am
$90
3 seats
Calgary   Calgary, AB, Canada
Saskatoon   Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Kia Sorento Black '18
S
Bhargav
5.0
1 driven
Sunday, June 23
Ussamah
4.9
191 driven
Leaving
Sunday, June 23 at 3:45pm
Returning
Monday, June 24 at 5:30am
Pickup:
Calgary, AB, Canada
Dropoff:
Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Ford F150 White '19
L
$108
5 seats left
Sun, Jun 23 at 3:45pm
$108
5 seats
Calgary   Calgary, AB, Canada
Saskatoon   Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Ford F150 White '19
L
Ussamah
4.9
191 driven
Saturday, June 29
Heena
No ratings, yet
Leaving
Saturday, June 29 at 10:00am
Pickup:
Calgary, AB, Canada
Dropoff:
Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Mazda Cx-5 Black
S
$70
1 seat left
Sat, Jun 29 at 10:00am
$70
1 seat
Calgary   Calgary, AB, Canada
Saskatoon   Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Mazda Cx-5 Black
S
Heena
No ratings, yet
Sunday, June 30
Jack
No ratings, yet
Leaving
Sunday, June 30 at 1:00pm
Pickup:
Calgary, AB, Canada
Dropoff:
Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Mitsubishi Outlander Da…
M
$75
2 seats left
Sun, Jun 30 at 1:00pm
$75
2 seats
Calgary   Calgary, AB, Canada
Saskatoon   Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Mitsubishi Outlander Dark G…
M
Jack
No ratings, yet
Tuesday, July 2
Mv
4.9
11 driven
Leaving
Tuesday, July 2 at 6:00pm
Pickup:
Calgary, AB, Canada
Dropoff:
Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Vehicle preferences
S
$80
2 seats left
Tue, Jul 2 at 6:00pm
$80
2 seats
Calgary   Calgary, AB, Canada
Saskatoon   Saskatoon, SK, Canada
S
Mv
4.9
11 driven
Friday, August 2
Josh
4.9
8 driven
Leaving
Friday, August 2 at 9:00am
Pickup:
Calgary, AB, Canada
Dropoff:
Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Ford Econoline White '05
L
$100
2 seats left
Fri, Aug 2 at 9:00am
$100
2 seats
Calgary   Calgary, AB, Canada
Saskatoon   Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Ford Econoline White '05
L
Josh
4.9
8 driven