Warning: You are using an old version of Internet Explorer. Please switch to Google Chrome to make full use of the features on this site.
Results 1 to 7 from Montreal to NY
7 results total
Thursday, Nov 21
Lucas
No reviews
Leaving
Thursday, November 21 at 9:00am
Pickup:
Montréal, QC, Canada
Dropoff:
New York, NY, United States
Vehicle preferences
S
2 seats left
$60
per seat
Thu, Nov 21 at 9:00am
$60
2 seats
Montreal   Montréal, QC, Canada
NY   New York, NY, United States
S
Lucas
Saturday, Nov 23
Colleen
46 driven
Leaving
Saturday, November 23 at 8:30am
Pickup:
Montréal, QC, Canada
Dropoff:
Brooklyn, NY, USA
Vehicle preferences
M
2 seats left
$60
per seat
Sat, Nov 23 at 8:30am
$60
2 seats
Montreal   Montréal, QC, Canada
NY   Brooklyn, NY, USA
M
Colleen
46 driven
Alex
9 driven
5.0
Leaving
Saturday, November 23 at 10:00am
Pickup:
Station Monk (Monk / Allard)
Dropoff:
181 Street Station, New York, NY 10033, USA
Hyundai Sonata 2012
M
3 seats left
$60
per seat
Sat, Nov 23 at 10:00am
$60
3 seats
Montréal   Station Monk (Monk / Allard)
NY   181 Street Station, New York, NY 10033, USA
Hyundai Sonata (2012)
M
Alex
9 driven
5.0
Sunday, Nov 24
Oliver
No reviews
Leaving
Sunday, November 24 at 9:00am
Returning
Saturday, November 30 at 3:00pm
Pickup:
Montreal, QC H4C 2G6, Canada
Dropoff:
Yankees-E. 153rd Street, The
Vehicle preferences
M
1 seat left
$50
per seat
Sun, Nov 24 at 9:00am
$50
1 seat
Montreal   Montreal, QC H4C 2G6, Canada
Bronx   Yankees-E. 153rd Street, The
M
Oliver
Monday, Dec 23
Eliza
No reviews
Leaving
Monday, December 23 at 9:00am
Returning
Friday, December 27 at 9:00am
Pickup:
Montréal, QC, Canada
Dropoff:
New York, NY, United States
Vehicle preferences
S
1 seat left
$60
per seat
Mon, Dec 23 at 9:00am
$60
1 seat
Montreal   Montréal, QC, Canada
NY   New York, NY, United States
S
Eliza
Tuesday, Dec 24
Amine
2 driven
Leaving
Tuesday, December 24 at 4:00am
Returning
Tuesday, December 24 at 3:00pm
Pickup:
Montréal, QC, Canada
Dropoff:
New York, NY, United States
Nissan Pathfinder 2014
S
4 seats left
$90
per seat
Tue, Dec 24 at 4:00am
$90
4 seats
Montreal   Montréal, QC, Canada
NY   New York, NY, United States
Nissan Pathfinder (2014)
S
Amine
2 driven
Sunday, Dec 29
Sylvain
No reviews
Leaving
Sunday, December 29 at 8:30pm
Returning
Friday, January 10 at 5:00pm
Pickup:
Montréal, QC, Canada
Dropoff:
Newark, NJ, United States
Hyundai Elantra 2018
M
3 seats left
$60
per seat
Sun, Dec 29 at 8:30pm
$60
3 seats
Montreal   Montréal, QC, Canada
Newark   Newark, NJ, United States
Hyundai Elantra (2018)
M
Sylvain