Warning: You are using an old version of Internet Explorer. Please switch to Google Chrome to make full use of the features on this site.
!  COVID-19: find more information and guidelines in our help article
Results 1 to 5 from Brampton to Kingston
5 results total
Friday, August 14
Amber
4.9
Leaving
Friday, August 14 at 5:30pm
Returning
Sunday, August 16 at 4:00pm
Pickup:
Mississauga, ON, Canada
Dropoff:
Kingston, ON, Canada
Ford Fusion White
L
3 seats left
$35
per seat
Fri, Aug 14 at 5:30pm
$35
3 seats
Mississauga   Mississauga, ON, Canada
Kingston   Kingston, ON, Canada
Ford Fusion White
L
Amber
4.9
Wednesday, August 19
Osama
5.0
6 driven
Leaving
Wednesday, August 19 at 9:00pm
Pickup:
Brampton, ON, Canada
Dropoff:
Kingston, ON, Canada
Vehicle preferences
M
3 seats left
$30
per seat
Wed, Aug 19 at 9:00pm
$30
3 seats
Brampton   Brampton, ON, Canada
Kingston   Kingston, ON, Canada
M
Osama
5.0
6 driven
Thursday, August 20
Sk Speedy Ser…
No ratings, yet
Leaving
Thursday, August 20 at 7:00am
Returning
Sunday, August 23 at 8:30am
Pickup:
Mississauga, ON, Canada
Dropoff:
Kingston, ON, Canada
Vehicle preferences
M
2 seats left
$35
per seat
Thu, Aug 20 at 7:00am
$35
2 seats
Mississauga   Mississauga, ON, Canada
Kingston   Kingston, ON, Canada
M
Sk Speedy…
No ratings, yet
Wednesday, September 9
David
4.9
656 driven
Leaving
Wednesday, September 9 at 2:00pm
Pickup:
Mississauga, ON, Canada
Dropoff:
Kingston, ON, Canada
Dodge Caravan White '17
M
5 seats left
$40
per seat
Wed, Sep 9 at 2:00pm
$40
5 seats
Mississauga   Mississauga, ON, Canada
Kingston   Kingston, ON, Canada
Dodge Caravan White '17
M
David
4.9
656 driven
Monday, September 21
Sk Speedy Ser…
No ratings, yet
Leaving
Monday, September 21 at 7:00am
Returning
Thursday, September 24 at 8:30am
Pickup:
Mississauga, ON, Canada
Dropoff:
Kingston, ON, Canada
Vehicle preferences
M
3 seats left
$35
per seat
Mon, Sep 21 at 7:00am
$35
3 seats
Mississauga   Mississauga, ON, Canada
Kingston   Kingston, ON, Canada
M
Sk Speedy…
No ratings, yet