Warning: You are using an old version of Internet Explorer. Please switch to Google Chrome to make full use of the features on this site.
!  COVID-19: find more information and guidelines in our help article
Results 1 to 5 from Vancouver to Abbotsford
5 results total
Thursday, July 16
Mila
No ratings, yet
Leaving
Thursday, July 16 at 5:30pm
Pickup:
Vancouver, BC, Canada
Dropoff:
Abbotsford, BC, Canada
Vehicle preferences
M
2 seats left
$10
per seat
Thu, Jul 16 at 5:30pm
$10
2 seats
Vancouver   Vancouver, BC, Canada
Abbotsford   Abbotsford, BC, Canada
M
Mila
No ratings, yet
Friday, July 17
Nastassia
5.0
3 driven
Leaving
Friday, July 17 at 8:45am
Returning
Monday, July 20 at 7:00pm
Pickup:
Burnaby, BC, Canada
Dropoff:
Abbotsford, BC, Canada
Chevrolet Aveo Yellow '…
S
Trip full
$10
per seat
Fri, Jul 17 at 8:45am
$10
Trip full
Burnaby   Burnaby, BC, Canada
Abbotsford   Abbotsford, BC, Canada
Chevrolet Aveo Yellow '06
S
Nastassia
5.0
3 driven
Sunday, July 19
Matthew
5.0
2 driven
Leaving
Sunday, July 19 at 5:00pm
Pickup:
Vancouver, BC, Canada
Dropoff:
Abbotsford, BC, Canada
Ford Fusion Silver '07
L
1 seat left
$10
per seat
Sun, Jul 19 at 5:00pm
$10
1 seat
Vancouver   Vancouver, BC, Canada
Abbotsford   Abbotsford, BC, Canada
Ford Fusion Silver '07
L
Matthew
5.0
2 driven
Friday, July 24
Sean
5.0
88 driven
Leaving
Friday, July 24 at 3:00pm
Pickup:
Burnaby, BC, Canada
Dropoff:
Abbotsford, BC, Canada
Mitsubishi Delica Light…
L
2 seats left
$10
per seat
Fri, Jul 24 at 3:00pm
$10
2 seats
Burnaby   Burnaby, BC, Canada
Abbotsford   Abbotsford, BC, Canada
Mitsubishi Delica Light Gre…
L
Sean
5.0
88 driven
Monday, August 10
Erin
4.8
10 driven
Leaving
Monday, August 10 at 7:30am
Pickup:
Vancouver, BC, Canada
Dropoff:
Abbotsford, BC, Canada
Honda Civic White '18
M
2 seats left
$10
per seat
Mon, Aug 10 at 7:30am
$10
2 seats
Vancouver   Vancouver, BC, Canada
Abbotsford   Abbotsford, BC, Canada
Honda Civic White '18
M
Erin
4.8
10 driven
Partner message