Warning: You are using an old version of Internet Explorer. Please switch to Google Chrome to make full use of the features on this site.
!  COVID-19: find more information and guidelines in our help article
Results 181 to 191 to Sainte-Catherine
191 results total
Sunday, October 4
Michele
5.0
5 driven
Leaving
Sunday, October 4 at 9:30pm
Pickup:
Ottawa, ON, Canada
Dropoff:
Montréal, QC, Canada
Nissan Rogue Purple '13
L
1 seat left
$30
per seat
Sun, Oct 4 at 9:30pm
$30
1 seat
Ottawa   Ottawa, ON, Canada
Montreal   Montréal, QC, Canada
Nissan Rogue Purple '13
L
Michele
5.0
5 driven
Monday, October 5
Michele
5.0
5 driven
Leaving
Monday, October 5 at 9:30pm
Pickup:
Ottawa, ON, Canada
Dropoff:
Montréal, QC, Canada
Nissan Rogue Purple '13
L
1 seat left
$30
per seat
Mon, Oct 5 at 9:30pm
$30
1 seat
Ottawa   Ottawa, ON, Canada
Montreal   Montréal, QC, Canada
Nissan Rogue Purple '13
L
Michele
5.0
5 driven
Tuesday, October 6
Michele
5.0
5 driven
Leaving
Tuesday, October 6 at 9:30pm
Pickup:
Ottawa, ON, Canada
Dropoff:
Montréal, QC, Canada
Nissan Rogue Purple '13
L
1 seat left
$30
per seat
Tue, Oct 6 at 9:30pm
$30
1 seat
Ottawa   Ottawa, ON, Canada
Montreal   Montréal, QC, Canada
Nissan Rogue Purple '13
L
Michele
5.0
5 driven
Wednesday, October 7
Michele
5.0
5 driven
Leaving
Wednesday, October 7 at 9:30pm
Pickup:
Ottawa, ON, Canada
Dropoff:
Montréal, QC, Canada
Nissan Rogue Purple '13
L
1 seat left
$30
per seat
Wed, Oct 7 at 9:30pm
$30
1 seat
Ottawa   Ottawa, ON, Canada
Montreal   Montréal, QC, Canada
Nissan Rogue Purple '13
L
Michele
5.0
5 driven
Thursday, October 8
Michele
5.0
5 driven
Leaving
Thursday, October 8 at 9:30pm
Pickup:
Ottawa, ON, Canada
Dropoff:
Montréal, QC, Canada
Nissan Rogue Purple '13
L
1 seat left
$30
per seat
Thu, Oct 8 at 9:30pm
$30
1 seat
Ottawa   Ottawa, ON, Canada
Montreal   Montréal, QC, Canada
Nissan Rogue Purple '13
L
Michele
5.0
5 driven
Thursday, October 15
Michele
5.0
5 driven
Leaving
Thursday, October 15 at 9:30pm
Pickup:
Ottawa, ON, Canada
Dropoff:
Montréal, QC, Canada
Nissan Rogue Purple '13
L
1 seat left
$30
per seat
Thu, Oct 15 at 9:30pm
$30
1 seat
Ottawa   Ottawa, ON, Canada
Montreal   Montréal, QC, Canada
Nissan Rogue Purple '13
L
Michele
5.0
5 driven
Thursday, October 22
Michele
5.0
5 driven
Leaving
Thursday, October 22 at 9:30pm
Pickup:
Ottawa, ON, Canada
Dropoff:
Montréal, QC, Canada
Nissan Rogue Purple '13
L
1 seat left
$30
per seat
Thu, Oct 22 at 9:30pm
$30
1 seat
Ottawa   Ottawa, ON, Canada
Montreal   Montréal, QC, Canada
Nissan Rogue Purple '13
L
Michele
5.0
5 driven
Thursday, October 29
Michele
5.0
5 driven
Leaving
Thursday, October 29 at 9:30pm
Pickup:
Ottawa, ON, Canada
Dropoff:
Montréal, QC, Canada
Nissan Rogue Purple '13
L
1 seat left
$30
per seat
Thu, Oct 29 at 9:30pm
$30
1 seat
Ottawa   Ottawa, ON, Canada
Montreal   Montréal, QC, Canada
Nissan Rogue Purple '13
L
Michele
5.0
5 driven
Saturday, October 31
Essjay
No ratings, yet
Leaving
Saturday, October 31 at 8:00am
Pickup:
Edmundston, New Brunswick, Canada
Dropoff:
Montréal, QC, Canada
Vehicle preferences
S
2 seats left
$60
per seat
Sat, Oct 31 at 8:00am
$60
2 seats
Edmundston   Edmundston, New Brunswick, Canada
Montreal   Montréal, QC, Canada
S
Essjay
No ratings, yet
Thursday, November 5
Michele
5.0
5 driven
Leaving
Thursday, November 5 at 9:30pm
Pickup:
Ottawa, ON, Canada
Dropoff:
Montréal, QC, Canada
Nissan Rogue Purple '13
L
1 seat left
$30
per seat
Thu, Nov 5 at 9:30pm
$30
1 seat
Ottawa   Ottawa, ON, Canada
Montreal   Montréal, QC, Canada
Nissan Rogue Purple '13
L
Michele
5.0
5 driven
Monday, November 16
Sam
No ratings, yet
Leaving
Monday, November 16 at 10:00am
Pickup:
Miramichi, NB, Canada
Dropoff:
Montréal, QC, Canada
Vehicle preferences
S
1 seat left
$70
per seat
Mon, Nov 16 at 10:00am
$70
1 seat
Miramichi   Miramichi, NB, Canada
Montreal   Montréal, QC, Canada
S
Sam
No ratings, yet