Warning: You are using an old version of Internet Explorer. Please switch to Google Chrome to make full use of the features on this site.
!  COVID-19: find more information and guidelines in our help article
Results 121 to 140 to Montreal East
140 results total
Sunday, September 27
Amer
4.8
132 driven
Leaving
Sunday, September 27 at 1:30pm
Pickup:
Toronto, ON, Canada
Dropoff:
Montréal, QC, Canada
Vehicle preferences
M
3 seats left
$50
per seat
Sun, Sep 27 at 1:30pm
$50
3 seats
Toronto   Toronto, ON, Canada
Montreal   Montréal, QC, Canada
M
Amer
4.8
132 driven
Majd
4.8
75 driven
Leaving
Sunday, September 27 at 4:00pm
Returning
Sunday, September 27 at 6:00pm
Pickup:
Ottawa, ON, Canada
Dropoff:
Montréal, QC, Canada
Dodge Grand Caravan Blu…
L
5 seats left
$25
per seat
Sun, Sep 27 at 4:00pm
$25
5 seats
Ottawa   Ottawa, ON, Canada
Montreal   Montréal, QC, Canada
Dodge Grand Caravan Blue '12
L
Majd
4.8
75 driven
Tuesday, September 29
Stephen
4.6
32 driven
Leaving
Tuesday, September 29 at 12:15pm
Pickup:
Québec, QC, Canada
Dropoff:
Montréal, QC, Canada
Ford Fusion Dark Grey '…
M
3 seats left
$32
per seat
Tue, Sep 29 at 12:15pm
$32
3 seats
Quebec City   Québec, QC, Canada
Montreal   Montréal, QC, Canada
Ford Fusion Dark Grey '15
M
Stephen
4.6
32 driven
Wednesday, September 30
Palash
4.7
78 driven
Leaving
Wednesday, September 30 at 3:00pm
Returning
Sunday, October 4 at 11:00am
Pickup:
Toronto, ON M9B, Canada
Dropoff:
Berri-UQAM
Toyota Highlander Dark …
S
5 seats left
$50
per seat
Wed, Sep 30 at 3:00pm
$50
5 seats
Toronto   Toronto, ON M9B, Canada
Montreal   Berri-UQAM
Toyota Highlander Dark Grey…
S
Palash
4.7
78 driven
Friday, October 2
Louis Gaston …
4.9
112 driven
Leaving
Friday, October 2 at 12:00pm
Pickup:
Ottawa, ON, Canada
Dropoff:
Montréal, QC, Canada
Volkswagen Golf GTI Bla…
M
3 seats left
$20
per seat
Fri, Oct 2 at 12:00pm
$20
3 seats
Ottawa   Ottawa, ON, Canada
Montreal   Montréal, QC, Canada
Volkswagen Golf GTI Black '…
M
Louis Gas…
4.9
112 driven
Saturday, October 3
Louis Gaston …
4.9
112 driven
Leaving
Saturday, October 3 at 12:00pm
Pickup:
Ottawa, ON, Canada
Dropoff:
Montréal, QC, Canada
Volkswagen Golf GTI Bla…
M
3 seats left
$20
per seat
Sat, Oct 3 at 12:00pm
$20
3 seats
Ottawa   Ottawa, ON, Canada
Montreal   Montréal, QC, Canada
Volkswagen Golf GTI Black '…
M
Louis Gas…
4.9
112 driven
Sunday, October 4
Louis Gaston …
4.9
112 driven
Leaving
Sunday, October 4 at 12:00pm
Pickup:
Ottawa, ON, Canada
Dropoff:
Montréal, QC, Canada
Volkswagen Golf GTI Bla…
M
3 seats left
$20
per seat
Sun, Oct 4 at 12:00pm
$20
3 seats
Ottawa   Ottawa, ON, Canada
Montreal   Montréal, QC, Canada
Volkswagen Golf GTI Black '…
M
Louis Gas…
4.9
112 driven
Majd
4.8
75 driven
Leaving
Sunday, October 4 at 4:00pm
Returning
Sunday, October 4 at 6:00pm
Pickup:
Ottawa, ON, Canada
Dropoff:
Montréal, QC, Canada
Dodge Grand Caravan Blu…
L
5 seats left
$25
per seat
Sun, Oct 4 at 4:00pm
$25
5 seats
Ottawa   Ottawa, ON, Canada
Montreal   Montréal, QC, Canada
Dodge Grand Caravan Blue '12
L
Majd
4.8
75 driven
Friday, October 9
Julian
5.0
3 driven
Leaving
Friday, October 9 at 7:00pm
Returning
Monday, October 12 at 7:00pm
Pickup:
100 City Centre Dr
Dropoff:
Atwater Market, 138 Avenue Atwater
BMW 325 Light Blue '02
M
3 seats left
$58
per seat
Fri, Oct 9 at 7:00pm
$58
3 seats
Mississauga   100 City Centre Dr
Montréal   Atwater Market, 138 Avenue Atwater
BMW 325 Light Blue '02
M
Julian
5.0
3 driven
Sunday, October 11
Majd
4.8
75 driven
Leaving
Sunday, October 11 at 4:00pm
Returning
Sunday, October 11 at 6:00pm
Pickup:
Ottawa, ON, Canada
Dropoff:
Montréal, QC, Canada
Dodge Grand Caravan Blu…
L
5 seats left
$25
per seat
Sun, Oct 11 at 4:00pm
$25
5 seats
Ottawa   Ottawa, ON, Canada
Montreal   Montréal, QC, Canada
Dodge Grand Caravan Blue '12
L
Majd
4.8
75 driven
Monday, October 12
Ushaan
5.0
4 driven
Leaving
Monday, October 12 at 2:00pm
Pickup:
Toronto, ON, Canada
Dropoff:
Montréal, QC, Canada
Toyota Corolla Black '07
M
3 seats left
$55
per seat
Mon, Oct 12 at 2:00pm
$55
3 seats
Toronto   Toronto, ON, Canada
Montreal   Montréal, QC, Canada
Toyota Corolla Black '07
M
Ushaan
5.0
4 driven
Sunday, October 18
Majd
4.8
75 driven
Leaving
Sunday, October 18 at 4:00pm
Returning
Sunday, October 18 at 6:00pm
Pickup:
Ottawa, ON, Canada
Dropoff:
Montréal, QC, Canada
Dodge Grand Caravan Blu…
L
5 seats left
$25
per seat
Sun, Oct 18 at 4:00pm
$25
5 seats
Ottawa   Ottawa, ON, Canada
Montreal   Montréal, QC, Canada
Dodge Grand Caravan Blue '12
L
Majd
4.8
75 driven
Wednesday, October 21
Palash
4.7
78 driven
Leaving
Wednesday, October 21 at 3:00pm
Returning
Sunday, October 25 at 11:00am
Pickup:
Toronto, ON M9B, Canada
Dropoff:
Berri-UQAM
Toyota Highlander Dark …
S
5 seats left
$50
per seat
Wed, Oct 21 at 3:00pm
$50
5 seats
Toronto   Toronto, ON M9B, Canada
Montreal   Berri-UQAM
Toyota Highlander Dark Grey…
S
Palash
4.7
78 driven
Sunday, October 25
Majd
4.8
75 driven
Leaving
Sunday, October 25 at 4:00pm
Returning
Sunday, October 25 at 6:00pm
Pickup:
Ottawa, ON, Canada
Dropoff:
Montréal, QC, Canada
Dodge Grand Caravan Blu…
L
5 seats left
$25
per seat
Sun, Oct 25 at 4:00pm
$25
5 seats
Ottawa   Ottawa, ON, Canada
Montreal   Montréal, QC, Canada
Dodge Grand Caravan Blue '12
L
Majd
4.8
75 driven
Wednesday, October 28
Palash
4.7
78 driven
Leaving
Wednesday, October 28 at 3:00pm
Returning
Sunday, November 1 at 11:00am
Pickup:
Toronto, ON M9B, Canada
Dropoff:
Berri-UQAM
Toyota Highlander Dark …
S
5 seats left
$50
per seat
Wed, Oct 28 at 3:00pm
$50
5 seats
Toronto   Toronto, ON M9B, Canada
Montreal   Berri-UQAM
Toyota Highlander Dark Grey…
S
Palash
4.7
78 driven
Saturday, October 31
Essjay
No ratings, yet
Leaving
Saturday, October 31 at 8:00am
Pickup:
Edmundston, New Brunswick, Canada
Dropoff:
Montréal, QC, Canada
Vehicle preferences
S
2 seats left
$60
per seat
Sat, Oct 31 at 8:00am
$60
2 seats
Edmundston   Edmundston, New Brunswick, Canada
Montreal   Montréal, QC, Canada
S
Essjay
No ratings, yet
Sunday, November 1
Majd
4.8
75 driven
Leaving
Sunday, November 1 at 4:00pm
Returning
Sunday, November 1 at 6:00pm
Pickup:
Ottawa, ON, Canada
Dropoff:
Montréal, QC, Canada
Dodge Grand Caravan Blu…
L
5 seats left
$25
per seat
Sun, Nov 1 at 4:00pm
$25
5 seats
Ottawa   Ottawa, ON, Canada
Montreal   Montréal, QC, Canada
Dodge Grand Caravan Blue '12
L
Majd
4.8
75 driven
Wednesday, November 11
Palash
4.7
78 driven
Leaving
Wednesday, November 11 at 3:00pm
Returning
Sunday, November 15 at 11:00am
Pickup:
Toronto, ON M9B, Canada
Dropoff:
Berri-UQAM
Toyota Highlander Dark …
S
5 seats left
$50
per seat
Wed, Nov 11 at 3:00pm
$50
5 seats
Toronto   Toronto, ON M9B, Canada
Montreal   Berri-UQAM
Toyota Highlander Dark Grey…
S
Palash
4.7
78 driven
Monday, November 16
Sam
No ratings, yet
Leaving
Monday, November 16 at 10:00am
Pickup:
Miramichi, NB, Canada
Dropoff:
Montréal, QC, Canada
Vehicle preferences
S
1 seat left
$70
per seat
Mon, Nov 16 at 10:00am
$70
1 seat
Miramichi   Miramichi, NB, Canada
Montreal   Montréal, QC, Canada
S
Sam
No ratings, yet
Wednesday, November 25
Palash
4.7
78 driven
Leaving
Wednesday, November 25 at 3:00pm
Returning
Sunday, November 29 at 11:00am
Pickup:
Toronto, ON M9B, Canada
Dropoff:
Berri-UQAM
Toyota Highlander Dark …
S
5 seats left
$50
per seat
Wed, Nov 25 at 3:00pm
$50
5 seats
Toronto   Toronto, ON M9B, Canada
Montreal   Berri-UQAM
Toyota Highlander Dark Grey…
S
Palash
4.7
78 driven