Warning: You are using an old version of Internet Explorer. Please switch to Google Chrome to make full use of the features on this site.
!  COVID-19: find more information and guidelines in our help article
Results 1 to 20 to Barrie
28 results total
Thursday, October 1
Bilikis
4.8
4 driven
Leaving
Thursday, October 1 at 3:00pm
Pickup:
Coxwell Station
Dropoff:
604-55 Cedar Pointe Dr
Vehicle preferences
M
3 seats left
$17
per seat
Thu, Oct 1 at 3:00pm
$17
3 seats
Toronto   Coxwell Station
Barrie   604-55 Cedar Pointe Dr
M
Bilikis
4.8
4 driven
Friday, October 2
Bilikis
4.8
4 driven
Leaving
Friday, October 2 at 3:00pm
Pickup:
Coxwell Station
Dropoff:
604-55 Cedar Pointe Dr
Vehicle preferences
M
3 seats left
$17
per seat
Fri, Oct 2 at 3:00pm
$17
3 seats
Toronto   Coxwell Station
Barrie   604-55 Cedar Pointe Dr
M
Bilikis
4.8
4 driven
Monday, October 5
Bilikis
4.8
4 driven
Leaving
Monday, October 5 at 3:00pm
Pickup:
Coxwell Station
Dropoff:
604-55 Cedar Pointe Dr
Vehicle preferences
M
3 seats left
$17
per seat
Mon, Oct 5 at 3:00pm
$17
3 seats
Toronto   Coxwell Station
Barrie   604-55 Cedar Pointe Dr
M
Bilikis
4.8
4 driven
Tuesday, October 6
Bilikis
4.8
4 driven
Leaving
Tuesday, October 6 at 3:00pm
Pickup:
Coxwell Station
Dropoff:
604-55 Cedar Pointe Dr
Vehicle preferences
M
3 seats left
$17
per seat
Tue, Oct 6 at 3:00pm
$17
3 seats
Toronto   Coxwell Station
Barrie   604-55 Cedar Pointe Dr
M
Bilikis
4.8
4 driven
Wednesday, October 7
Bilikis
4.8
4 driven
Leaving
Wednesday, October 7 at 3:00pm
Pickup:
Coxwell Station
Dropoff:
604-55 Cedar Pointe Dr
Vehicle preferences
M
3 seats left
$17
per seat
Wed, Oct 7 at 3:00pm
$17
3 seats
Toronto   Coxwell Station
Barrie   604-55 Cedar Pointe Dr
M
Bilikis
4.8
4 driven
Thursday, October 8
Bilikis
4.8
4 driven
Leaving
Thursday, October 8 at 3:00pm
Pickup:
Coxwell Station
Dropoff:
604-55 Cedar Pointe Dr
Vehicle preferences
M
3 seats left
$17
per seat
Thu, Oct 8 at 3:00pm
$17
3 seats
Toronto   Coxwell Station
Barrie   604-55 Cedar Pointe Dr
M
Bilikis
4.8
4 driven
Friday, October 9
Bilikis
4.8
4 driven
Leaving
Friday, October 9 at 3:00pm
Pickup:
Coxwell Station
Dropoff:
604-55 Cedar Pointe Dr
Vehicle preferences
M
3 seats left
$17
per seat
Fri, Oct 9 at 3:00pm
$17
3 seats
Toronto   Coxwell Station
Barrie   604-55 Cedar Pointe Dr
M
Bilikis
4.8
4 driven
Monday, October 12
Bilikis
4.8
4 driven
Leaving
Monday, October 12 at 3:00pm
Pickup:
Coxwell Station
Dropoff:
604-55 Cedar Pointe Dr
Vehicle preferences
M
3 seats left
$17
per seat
Mon, Oct 12 at 3:00pm
$17
3 seats
Toronto   Coxwell Station
Barrie   604-55 Cedar Pointe Dr
M
Bilikis
4.8
4 driven
Tuesday, October 13
Bilikis
4.8
4 driven
Leaving
Tuesday, October 13 at 3:00pm
Pickup:
Coxwell Station
Dropoff:
604-55 Cedar Pointe Dr
Vehicle preferences
M
3 seats left
$17
per seat
Tue, Oct 13 at 3:00pm
$17
3 seats
Toronto   Coxwell Station
Barrie   604-55 Cedar Pointe Dr
M
Bilikis
4.8
4 driven
Wednesday, October 14
Bilikis
4.8
4 driven
Leaving
Wednesday, October 14 at 3:00pm
Pickup:
Coxwell Station
Dropoff:
604-55 Cedar Pointe Dr
Vehicle preferences
M
3 seats left
$17
per seat
Wed, Oct 14 at 3:00pm
$17
3 seats
Toronto   Coxwell Station
Barrie   604-55 Cedar Pointe Dr
M
Bilikis
4.8
4 driven
Thursday, October 15
Bilikis
4.8
4 driven
Leaving
Thursday, October 15 at 3:00pm
Pickup:
Coxwell Station
Dropoff:
604-55 Cedar Pointe Dr
Vehicle preferences
M
3 seats left
$17
per seat
Thu, Oct 15 at 3:00pm
$17
3 seats
Toronto   Coxwell Station
Barrie   604-55 Cedar Pointe Dr
M
Bilikis
4.8
4 driven
Friday, October 16
Bilikis
4.8
4 driven
Leaving
Friday, October 16 at 3:00pm
Pickup:
Coxwell Station
Dropoff:
604-55 Cedar Pointe Dr
Vehicle preferences
M
3 seats left
$17
per seat
Fri, Oct 16 at 3:00pm
$17
3 seats
Toronto   Coxwell Station
Barrie   604-55 Cedar Pointe Dr
M
Bilikis
4.8
4 driven
Monday, October 19
Bilikis
4.8
4 driven
Leaving
Monday, October 19 at 3:00pm
Pickup:
Coxwell Station
Dropoff:
604-55 Cedar Pointe Dr
Vehicle preferences
M
3 seats left
$17
per seat
Mon, Oct 19 at 3:00pm
$17
3 seats
Toronto   Coxwell Station
Barrie   604-55 Cedar Pointe Dr
M
Bilikis
4.8
4 driven
Tuesday, October 20
Bilikis
4.8
4 driven
Leaving
Tuesday, October 20 at 3:00pm
Pickup:
Coxwell Station
Dropoff:
604-55 Cedar Pointe Dr
Vehicle preferences
M
3 seats left
$17
per seat
Tue, Oct 20 at 3:00pm
$17
3 seats
Toronto   Coxwell Station
Barrie   604-55 Cedar Pointe Dr
M
Bilikis
4.8
4 driven
Wednesday, October 21
Bilikis
4.8
4 driven
Leaving
Wednesday, October 21 at 3:00pm
Pickup:
Coxwell Station
Dropoff:
604-55 Cedar Pointe Dr
Vehicle preferences
M
3 seats left
$17
per seat
Wed, Oct 21 at 3:00pm
$17
3 seats
Toronto   Coxwell Station
Barrie   604-55 Cedar Pointe Dr
M
Bilikis
4.8
4 driven
Thursday, October 22
Bilikis
4.8
4 driven
Leaving
Thursday, October 22 at 3:00pm
Pickup:
Coxwell Station
Dropoff:
604-55 Cedar Pointe Dr
Vehicle preferences
M
3 seats left
$17
per seat
Thu, Oct 22 at 3:00pm
$17
3 seats
Toronto   Coxwell Station
Barrie   604-55 Cedar Pointe Dr
M
Bilikis
4.8
4 driven
Friday, October 23
Brianna
4.9
19 driven
Leaving
Friday, October 23 at 1:00pm
Pickup:
Borden, ON, Canada
Dropoff:
Barrie, ON, Canada
Toyota Prius+ Red '17
M
1 seat left
$5
per seat
Fri, Oct 23 at 1:00pm
$5
1 seat
Borden   Borden, ON, Canada
Barrie   Barrie, ON, Canada
Toyota Prius+ Red '17
M
Brianna
4.9
19 driven
Bilikis
4.8
4 driven
Leaving
Friday, October 23 at 3:00pm
Pickup:
Coxwell Station
Dropoff:
604-55 Cedar Pointe Dr
Vehicle preferences
M
3 seats left
$17
per seat
Fri, Oct 23 at 3:00pm
$17
3 seats
Toronto   Coxwell Station
Barrie   604-55 Cedar Pointe Dr
M
Bilikis
4.8
4 driven
Monday, October 26
Candace
5.0
4 driven
Leaving
Monday, October 26 at 5:00am
Pickup:
120 Concord Crescent
Dropoff:
Barrie, ON, Canada
Hyundai Santa Fe Classi…
S
3 seats left
$25
per seat
Mon, Oct 26 at 5:00am
$25
3 seats
London   120 Concord Crescent
Barrie   Barrie, ON, Canada
Hyundai Santa Fe Classic Bl…
S
Candace
5.0
4 driven
Candace
5.0
4 driven
Leaving
Monday, October 26 at 6:30am
Pickup:
Kitchener, ON, Canada
Dropoff:
Barrie, ON, Canada
Hyundai Santa Fe Classi…
S
3 seats left
$17
per seat
Mon, Oct 26 at 6:30am
$17
3 seats
Kitchener   Kitchener, ON, Canada
Barrie   Barrie, ON, Canada
Hyundai Santa Fe Classic Bl…
S
Candace
5.0
4 driven