Warning: You are using an old version of Internet Explorer. Please switch to Google Chrome to make full use of the features on this site.
!  COVID-19: please only use Poparide for essential travel - more info and guidelines
Reliable ridesReliable rides
Book online in advance to reserve your seat on a tripBook online & reserve your seat in advance
Easy-to-use
Search for rides & message drivers online or on our appSearch & send messages on our app
Safe & trustworthy
Drivers are verified and reviewed by other passengersVerified drivers with reviews
Join 270,000+ people who already use Poparide to share rides
Poparide has helped people share over 10,000,000 km in Canada since 2015
Results 21 to 36 to Abbotsford
36 results total
Wednesday, June 3
Jonah
1 driven
Leaving
Wednesday, June 3 at 8:15am
Returning
Wednesday, June 3 at 5:30pm
Pickup:
11900 Haney Pl
Dropoff:
32900 S Fraser Way
Vehicle preferences
L
2 seats left
$10
per seat
Wed, Jun 3 at 8:15am
$10
2 seats
Maple Ridge   11900 Haney Pl
Abbotsford   32900 S Fraser Way
L
Jonah
1 driven
Thursday, June 4
Sabrina
No ratings, yet
Leaving
Thursday, June 4 at 4:00pm
Pickup:
Kelowna, BC, Canada
Dropoff:
Abbotsford, BC, Canada
Subaru Impreza Dark Grey
M
2 seats left
$33
per seat
Thu, Jun 4 at 4:00pm
$33
2 seats
Kelowna   Kelowna, BC, Canada
Abbotsford   Abbotsford, BC, Canada
Subaru Impreza Dark Grey
M
Sabrina
No ratings, yet
Sabrina
No ratings, yet
Leaving
Thursday, June 4 at 5:30pm
Pickup:
Merritt, BC, Canada
Dropoff:
Abbotsford, BC, Canada
Subaru Impreza Dark Grey
M
2 seats left
$20
per seat
Thu, Jun 4 at 5:30pm
$20
2 seats
Merritt   Merritt, BC, Canada
Abbotsford   Abbotsford, BC, Canada
Subaru Impreza Dark Grey
M
Sabrina
No ratings, yet
Friday, June 5
Mark Paul Far…
No ratings, yet
Leaving
Friday, June 5 at 11:00pm
Pickup:
Downtown
Dropoff:
Mission, BC, Canada
Toyota Prius+ Dark Grey…
S
2 seats left
$12
per seat
Fri, Jun 5 at 11:00pm
$12
2 seats
Vancouver   Downtown
Mission   Mission, BC, Canada
Toyota Prius+ Dark Grey '20
S
Mark Paul…
No ratings, yet
Monday, June 8
Jonah
1 driven
Leaving
Monday, June 8 at 8:15am
Returning
Monday, June 8 at 5:30pm
Pickup:
11900 Haney Pl
Dropoff:
32900 S Fraser Way
Vehicle preferences
L
2 seats left
$10
per seat
Mon, Jun 8 at 8:15am
$10
2 seats
Maple Ridge   11900 Haney Pl
Abbotsford   32900 S Fraser Way
L
Jonah
1 driven
Tuesday, June 9
Jonah
1 driven
Leaving
Tuesday, June 9 at 8:15am
Returning
Tuesday, June 9 at 5:30pm
Pickup:
11900 Haney Pl
Dropoff:
32900 S Fraser Way
Vehicle preferences
L
2 seats left
$10
per seat
Tue, Jun 9 at 8:15am
$10
2 seats
Maple Ridge   11900 Haney Pl
Abbotsford   32900 S Fraser Way
L
Jonah
1 driven
Wednesday, June 10
Jonah
1 driven
Leaving
Wednesday, June 10 at 8:15am
Returning
Wednesday, June 10 at 5:30pm
Pickup:
11900 Haney Pl
Dropoff:
32900 S Fraser Way
Vehicle preferences
L
2 seats left
$10
per seat
Wed, Jun 10 at 8:15am
$10
2 seats
Maple Ridge   11900 Haney Pl
Abbotsford   32900 S Fraser Way
L
Jonah
1 driven
Friday, June 12
Morgan
No ratings, yet
Leaving
Friday, June 12 at 3:30pm
Pickup:
Foster Ave
Dropoff:
Abbotsford International Airport, Libera...
Vehicle preferences
L
3 seats left
$10
per seat
Fri, Jun 12 at 3:30pm
$10
3 seats
Coquitlam   Foster Ave
Abbotsford   Abbotsford International Airport, Libera...
L
Morgan
No ratings, yet
Monday, June 15
Jonah
1 driven
Leaving
Monday, June 15 at 8:15am
Returning
Monday, June 15 at 5:30pm
Pickup:
11900 Haney Pl
Dropoff:
32900 S Fraser Way
Vehicle preferences
L
2 seats left
$10
per seat
Mon, Jun 15 at 8:15am
$10
2 seats
Maple Ridge   11900 Haney Pl
Abbotsford   32900 S Fraser Way
L
Jonah
1 driven
Tuesday, June 16
Jonah
1 driven
Leaving
Tuesday, June 16 at 8:15am
Returning
Tuesday, June 16 at 5:30pm
Pickup:
11900 Haney Pl
Dropoff:
32900 S Fraser Way
Vehicle preferences
L
2 seats left
$10
per seat
Tue, Jun 16 at 8:15am
$10
2 seats
Maple Ridge   11900 Haney Pl
Abbotsford   32900 S Fraser Way
L
Jonah
1 driven
Wednesday, June 17
Jonah
1 driven
Leaving
Wednesday, June 17 at 8:15am
Returning
Wednesday, June 17 at 5:30pm
Pickup:
11900 Haney Pl
Dropoff:
32900 S Fraser Way
Vehicle preferences
L
2 seats left
$10
per seat
Wed, Jun 17 at 8:15am
$10
2 seats
Maple Ridge   11900 Haney Pl
Abbotsford   32900 S Fraser Way
L
Jonah
1 driven
Monday, June 22
Jonah
1 driven
Leaving
Monday, June 22 at 8:15am
Returning
Monday, June 22 at 5:30pm
Pickup:
11900 Haney Pl
Dropoff:
32900 S Fraser Way
Vehicle preferences
L
2 seats left
$10
per seat
Mon, Jun 22 at 8:15am
$10
2 seats
Maple Ridge   11900 Haney Pl
Abbotsford   32900 S Fraser Way
L
Jonah
1 driven
Tuesday, June 23
Jonah
1 driven
Leaving
Tuesday, June 23 at 8:15am
Returning
Tuesday, June 23 at 5:30pm
Pickup:
11900 Haney Pl
Dropoff:
32900 S Fraser Way
Vehicle preferences
L
2 seats left
$10
per seat
Tue, Jun 23 at 8:15am
$10
2 seats
Maple Ridge   11900 Haney Pl
Abbotsford   32900 S Fraser Way
L
Jonah
1 driven
Wednesday, June 24
Jonah
1 driven
Leaving
Wednesday, June 24 at 8:15am
Returning
Wednesday, June 24 at 5:30pm
Pickup:
11900 Haney Pl
Dropoff:
32900 S Fraser Way
Vehicle preferences
L
2 seats left
$10
per seat
Wed, Jun 24 at 8:15am
$10
2 seats
Maple Ridge   11900 Haney Pl
Abbotsford   32900 S Fraser Way
L
Jonah
1 driven
Monday, June 29
Jonah
1 driven
Leaving
Monday, June 29 at 8:15am
Returning
Monday, June 29 at 5:30pm
Pickup:
11900 Haney Pl
Dropoff:
32900 S Fraser Way
Vehicle preferences
L
2 seats left
$10
per seat
Mon, Jun 29 at 8:15am
$10
2 seats
Maple Ridge   11900 Haney Pl
Abbotsford   32900 S Fraser Way
L
Jonah
1 driven
Tuesday, June 30
Jonah
1 driven
Leaving
Tuesday, June 30 at 8:15am
Returning
Tuesday, June 30 at 5:30pm
Pickup:
11900 Haney Pl
Dropoff:
32900 S Fraser Way
Vehicle preferences
L
2 seats left
$10
per seat
Tue, Jun 30 at 8:15am
$10
2 seats
Maple Ridge   11900 Haney Pl
Abbotsford   32900 S Fraser Way
L
Jonah
1 driven