Warning: You are using an old version of Internet Explorer. Please switch to Google Chrome to make full use of the features on this site.
Hey there! We’ve found 8 trips to Regina
Simply find a ride, book and go!
Friendly, verified drivers
Safe & reliable
600,000+ members
Free signup
Results 1 to 8 from Saskatoon to Regina
8 results total
Monday, January 30
Sheraz
No ratings, yet
Leaving
Monday, January 30 at 8:15am
Returning
Monday, January 30 at 12:15pm
Pickup:
Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Dropoff:
Regina, SK, Canada
Vehicle preferences
M
2 seats left
$35
per seat
Mon, Jan 30 at 8:15am
$35
2 seats
Saskatoon   Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Regina   Regina, SK, Canada
M
Sheraz
No ratings, yet
Chris
No ratings, yet
Leaving
Monday, January 30 at 1:15pm
Pickup:
Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Dropoff:
Regina, SK, Canada
Toyota Sienna White
M
3 seats left
$25
per seat
Mon, Jan 30 at 1:15pm
$25
3 seats
Saskatoon   Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Regina   Regina, SK, Canada
Toyota Sienna White
M
Chris
No ratings, yet
Friday, February 3
Abhishek
5.0
2 driven
Leaving
Friday, February 3 at 8:00am
Pickup:
Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Dropoff:
Regina, SK, Canada
Honda Civic Black '14
M
2 seats left
$40
per seat
Fri, Feb 3 at 8:00am
$40
2 seats
Saskatoon   Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Regina   Regina, SK, Canada
Honda Civic Black '14
M
Abhishek
5.0
2 driven
Sunday, February 5
Deanna
No ratings, yet
Leaving
Sunday, February 5 at 11:45pm
Pickup:
Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Dropoff:
Regina, SK, Canada
Mitsubishi Rvr Silver '…
M
3 seats left
$30
per seat
Sun, Feb 5 at 11:45pm
$30
3 seats
Saskatoon   Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Regina   Regina, SK, Canada
Mitsubishi Rvr Silver '18
M
Deanna
No ratings, yet
Thursday, February 9
David
5.0
13 driven
Leaving
Thursday, February 9 at 2:00pm
Returning
Friday, February 10 at 3:00pm
Pickup:
Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Dropoff:
Regina, SK, Canada
Tesla Model X Blue '21
M
3 seats left
$25
per seat
Thu, Feb 9 at 2:00pm
$25
3 seats
Saskatoon   Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Regina   Regina, SK, Canada
Tesla Model X Blue '21
M
David
5.0
13 driven
Tuesday, February 28
David
5.0
13 driven
Leaving
Tuesday, February 28 at 2:00pm
Returning
Friday, March 3 at 3:00pm
Pickup:
Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Dropoff:
Regina, SK, Canada
Tesla Model X Blue '21
M
3 seats left
$25
per seat
Tue, Feb 28 at 2:00pm
$25
3 seats
Saskatoon   Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Regina   Regina, SK, Canada
Tesla Model X Blue '21
M
David
5.0
13 driven
Thursday, March 16
David
5.0
13 driven
Leaving
Thursday, March 16 at 2:00pm
Returning
Friday, March 17 at 3:00pm
Pickup:
Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Dropoff:
Regina, SK, Canada
Tesla Model X Blue '21
M
3 seats left
$25
per seat
Thu, Mar 16 at 2:00pm
$25
3 seats
Saskatoon   Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Regina   Regina, SK, Canada
Tesla Model X Blue '21
M
David
5.0
13 driven
Tuesday, March 28
David
5.0
13 driven
Leaving
Tuesday, March 28 at 2:00pm
Returning
Friday, March 31 at 3:00pm
Pickup:
Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Dropoff:
Regina, SK, Canada
Tesla Model X Blue '21
M
3 seats left
$25
per seat
Tue, Mar 28 at 2:00pm
$25
3 seats
Saskatoon   Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Regina   Regina, SK, Canada
Tesla Model X Blue '21
M
David
5.0
13 driven