Warning: You are using an old version of Internet Explorer. Please switch to Google Chrome to make full use of the features on this site.
Hey there! We’ve found 73 trips to Quebec City
Simply find a ride, book and go!
Friendly, verified drivers
Safe & reliable
500,000+ members
Free signup
Results 61 to 73 from Montreal to Quebec City
73 results total
Tuesday, July 19
Andrei
2 driven
Leaving
Tuesday, July 19 at 8:00am
Pickup:
Montréal, QC, Canada
Dropoff:
Quebec City Area, QC, Canada
Toyota Rav4 Red '17
M
3 seats left
$20
per seat
Tue, Jul 19 at 8:00am
$20
3 seats
Montreal   Montréal, QC, Canada
Quebec City   Quebec City Area, QC, Canada
Toyota Rav4 Red '17
M
Andrei
2 driven
Wednesday, July 20
Serge
5.0
139 driven
Leaving
Wednesday, July 20 at 6:30am
Pickup:
Berri-UQAM
Dropoff:
Shell, Boulevard Laurier, Québec City, Q...
Vehicle preferences
L
5 seats left
$30
per seat
Wed, Jul 20 at 6:30am
$30
5 seats
Montreal   Berri-UQAM
Quebec City   Shell, Boulevard Laurier, Québec City, Q...
L
Serge
5.0
139 driven
Thursday, July 21
Laure Inès
5.0
Leaving
Thursday, July 21 at 11:00am
Pickup:
Montréal, QC, Canada
Dropoff:
Québec, QC, Canada
Toyota Corolla Silver '…
S
1 seat left
$30
per seat
Thu, Jul 21 at 11:00am
$30
1 seat
Montreal   Montréal, QC, Canada
Quebec City   Québec, QC, Canada
Toyota Corolla Silver '04
S
Laure Inès
5.0
Friday, July 22
Serge
5.0
139 driven
Leaving
Friday, July 22 at 6:30am
Pickup:
Berri-UQAM
Dropoff:
Shell, Boulevard Laurier, Québec City, Q...
Vehicle preferences
L
5 seats left
$30
per seat
Fri, Jul 22 at 6:30am
$30
5 seats
Montreal   Berri-UQAM
Quebec City   Shell, Boulevard Laurier, Québec City, Q...
L
Serge
5.0
139 driven
Monday, July 25
Serge
5.0
139 driven
Leaving
Monday, July 25 at 6:30am
Pickup:
Berri-UQAM
Dropoff:
Shell, Boulevard Laurier, Québec City, Q...
Vehicle preferences
L
5 seats left
$30
per seat
Mon, Jul 25 at 6:30am
$30
5 seats
Montreal   Berri-UQAM
Quebec City   Shell, Boulevard Laurier, Québec City, Q...
L
Serge
5.0
139 driven
Viktoria
No ratings, yet
Leaving
Monday, July 25 at 1:15pm
Returning
Thursday, August 4 at 11:00pm
Pickup:
Montréal, QC, Canada
Dropoff:
Quebec City Area, QC, Canada
Vehicle preferences
M
3 seats left
$35
per seat
Mon, Jul 25 at 1:15pm
$35
3 seats
Montreal   Montréal, QC, Canada
Quebec City   Quebec City Area, QC, Canada
M
Viktoria
No ratings, yet
Wednesday, July 27
Serge
5.0
139 driven
Leaving
Wednesday, July 27 at 6:30am
Pickup:
Berri-UQAM
Dropoff:
Shell, Boulevard Laurier, Québec City, Q...
Vehicle preferences
L
5 seats left
$30
per seat
Wed, Jul 27 at 6:30am
$30
5 seats
Montreal   Berri-UQAM
Quebec City   Shell, Boulevard Laurier, Québec City, Q...
L
Serge
5.0
139 driven
Friday, July 29
Serge
5.0
139 driven
Leaving
Friday, July 29 at 6:30am
Pickup:
Berri-UQAM
Dropoff:
Shell, Boulevard Laurier, Québec City, Q...
Vehicle preferences
L
5 seats left
$30
per seat
Fri, Jul 29 at 6:30am
$30
5 seats
Montreal   Berri-UQAM
Quebec City   Shell, Boulevard Laurier, Québec City, Q...
L
Serge
5.0
139 driven
Monday, August 1
Serge
5.0
139 driven
Leaving
Monday, August 1 at 6:30am
Pickup:
Berri-UQAM
Dropoff:
Shell, Boulevard Laurier, Québec City, Q...
Vehicle preferences
L
5 seats left
$30
per seat
Mon, Aug 1 at 6:30am
$30
5 seats
Montreal   Berri-UQAM
Quebec City   Shell, Boulevard Laurier, Québec City, Q...
L
Serge
5.0
139 driven
Wednesday, August 3
Serge
5.0
139 driven
Leaving
Wednesday, August 3 at 6:30am
Pickup:
Berri-UQAM
Dropoff:
Shell, Boulevard Laurier, Québec City, Q...
Vehicle preferences
L
5 seats left
$30
per seat
Wed, Aug 3 at 6:30am
$30
5 seats
Montreal   Berri-UQAM
Quebec City   Shell, Boulevard Laurier, Québec City, Q...
L
Serge
5.0
139 driven
Friday, August 5
Serge
5.0
139 driven
Leaving
Friday, August 5 at 6:30am
Pickup:
Berri-UQAM
Dropoff:
Shell, Boulevard Laurier, Québec City, Q...
Vehicle preferences
L
5 seats left
$30
per seat
Fri, Aug 5 at 6:30am
$30
5 seats
Montreal   Berri-UQAM
Quebec City   Shell, Boulevard Laurier, Québec City, Q...
L
Serge
5.0
139 driven
Tuesday, August 23
Gwen
No ratings, yet
Leaving
Tuesday, August 23 at 9:15pm
Pickup:
Laval, QC, Canada
Dropoff:
Québec, QC, Canada
Vehicle preferences
L
3 seats left
$25
per seat
Tue, Aug 23 at 9:15pm
$25
3 seats
Laval   Laval, QC, Canada
Quebec City   Québec, QC, Canada
L
Gwen
No ratings, yet
Thursday, September 1
Cristian
1 driven
Leaving
Thursday, September 1 at 6:00pm
Pickup:
Montréal-Pierre Elliott Trudeau Internat...
Dropoff:
Québec, QC, Canada
Honda Pilot Light Grey …
L
5 seats left
$40
per seat
Thu, Sep 1 at 6:00pm
$40
5 seats
Montreal   Montréal-Pierre Elliott Trudeau Internat...
Quebec City   Québec, QC, Canada
Honda Pilot Light Grey '16
L
Cristian
1 driven