Warning: You are using an old version of Internet Explorer. Please switch to Google Chrome to make full use of the features on this site.
Join 390,000+ people who
already use Poparide to share rides
Reliable ridesReliable rides
All bookings are done online, in advance, to ensure a reliable serviceBook and get paid online
Easy-to-use
Search for rides & message members online or on our appSearch & send messages on our app
Safe & trustworthy
All members are verified and reviewed after each tripVerified members with reviews
Join 390,000+ people who already use Poparide to share rides
Poparide has helped people share over 35,000,000 km in Canada since 2015
10 Results for Lindsay
10 results total
Monday, October 18
Saurabh
No ratings, yet
Leaving
Monday, October 18 at 3:45pm
Pickup:
Lindsay, ON, Canada
Dropoff:
915 Bloor St W
Vehicle preferences
M
4 seats left
$9
per seat
Mon, Oct 18 at 3:45pm
$9
4 seats
Lindsay   Lindsay, ON, Canada
Oshawa   915 Bloor St W
M
Saurabh
No ratings, yet
Tuesday, October 19
Saurabh
No ratings, yet
Leaving
Tuesday, October 19 at 3:45pm
Pickup:
Lindsay, ON, Canada
Dropoff:
915 Bloor St W
Vehicle preferences
M
4 seats left
$9
per seat
Tue, Oct 19 at 3:45pm
$9
4 seats
Lindsay   Lindsay, ON, Canada
Oshawa   915 Bloor St W
M
Saurabh
No ratings, yet
Wednesday, October 20
Saurabh
No ratings, yet
Leaving
Wednesday, October 20 at 3:45pm
Pickup:
Lindsay, ON, Canada
Dropoff:
915 Bloor St W
Vehicle preferences
M
4 seats left
$9
per seat
Wed, Oct 20 at 3:45pm
$9
4 seats
Lindsay   Lindsay, ON, Canada
Oshawa   915 Bloor St W
M
Saurabh
No ratings, yet
Thursday, October 21
Saurabh
No ratings, yet
Leaving
Thursday, October 21 at 3:45pm
Pickup:
Lindsay, ON, Canada
Dropoff:
915 Bloor St W
Vehicle preferences
M
4 seats left
$9
per seat
Thu, Oct 21 at 3:45pm
$9
4 seats
Lindsay   Lindsay, ON, Canada
Oshawa   915 Bloor St W
M
Saurabh
No ratings, yet
Friday, October 22
Saurabh
No ratings, yet
Leaving
Friday, October 22 at 3:45pm
Pickup:
Lindsay, ON, Canada
Dropoff:
915 Bloor St W
Vehicle preferences
M
4 seats left
$9
per seat
Fri, Oct 22 at 3:45pm
$9
4 seats
Lindsay   Lindsay, ON, Canada
Oshawa   915 Bloor St W
M
Saurabh
No ratings, yet
Monday, October 25
Saurabh
No ratings, yet
Leaving
Monday, October 25 at 3:45pm
Pickup:
Lindsay, ON, Canada
Dropoff:
915 Bloor St W
Vehicle preferences
M
4 seats left
$9
per seat
Mon, Oct 25 at 3:45pm
$9
4 seats
Lindsay   Lindsay, ON, Canada
Oshawa   915 Bloor St W
M
Saurabh
No ratings, yet
Tuesday, October 26
Saurabh
No ratings, yet
Leaving
Tuesday, October 26 at 3:45pm
Pickup:
Lindsay, ON, Canada
Dropoff:
915 Bloor St W
Vehicle preferences
M
4 seats left
$9
per seat
Tue, Oct 26 at 3:45pm
$9
4 seats
Lindsay   Lindsay, ON, Canada
Oshawa   915 Bloor St W
M
Saurabh
No ratings, yet
Wednesday, October 27
Saurabh
No ratings, yet
Leaving
Wednesday, October 27 at 3:45pm
Pickup:
Lindsay, ON, Canada
Dropoff:
915 Bloor St W
Vehicle preferences
M
4 seats left
$9
per seat
Wed, Oct 27 at 3:45pm
$9
4 seats
Lindsay   Lindsay, ON, Canada
Oshawa   915 Bloor St W
M
Saurabh
No ratings, yet
Thursday, October 28
Saurabh
No ratings, yet
Leaving
Thursday, October 28 at 3:45pm
Pickup:
Lindsay, ON, Canada
Dropoff:
915 Bloor St W
Vehicle preferences
M
4 seats left
$9
per seat
Thu, Oct 28 at 3:45pm
$9
4 seats
Lindsay   Lindsay, ON, Canada
Oshawa   915 Bloor St W
M
Saurabh
No ratings, yet
Friday, October 29
Saurabh
No ratings, yet
Leaving
Friday, October 29 at 3:45pm
Pickup:
Lindsay, ON, Canada
Dropoff:
915 Bloor St W
Vehicle preferences
M
4 seats left
$9
per seat
Fri, Oct 29 at 3:45pm
$9
4 seats
Lindsay   Lindsay, ON, Canada
Oshawa   915 Bloor St W
M
Saurabh
No ratings, yet