Warning: You are using an old version of Internet Explorer. Please switch to Google Chrome to make full use of the features on this site.
Hey there! We’ve found 5 trips to Revelstoke
Simply find a ride, book and go!
Friendly, verified drivers
Safe & reliable
400,000+ members
Free signup
Results 1 to 5 from Kelowna to Revelstoke
5 results total
Thursday, June 30
Berry
2 driven
Leaving
Thursday, June 30 at 2:00pm
Returning
Sunday, July 3 at 12:15pm
Pickup:
Dilworth
Dropoff:
Revelstoke, BC, Canada
Vehicle preferences
M
1 seat left
$30
per seat
Thu, Jun 30 at 2:00pm
$30
1 seat
Kelowna   Dilworth
Revelstoke   Revelstoke, BC, Canada
M
Berry
2 driven
Sunday, July 3
David
4.9
22 driven
Leaving
Sunday, July 3 at 12:30pm
Pickup:
Kelowna, BC, Canada
Dropoff:
Revelstoke, BC, Canada
Volkswagen Passat Black…
L
2 seats left
$30
per seat
Sun, Jul 3 at 12:30pm
$30
2 seats
Kelowna   Kelowna, BC, Canada
Revelstoke   Revelstoke, BC, Canada
Volkswagen Passat Black '18
L
David
4.9
22 driven
Monday, July 4
Lars
5.0
26 driven
Leaving
Monday, July 4 at 12:15pm
Pickup:
Kelowna, BC, Canada
Dropoff:
Revelstoke, BC, Canada
GMC Terrain Black '12
L
4 seats left
$34
per seat
Mon, Jul 4 at 12:15pm
$34
4 seats
Kelowna   Kelowna, BC, Canada
Revelstoke   Revelstoke, BC, Canada
GMC Terrain Black '12
L
Lars
5.0
26 driven
Friday, July 29
Jeanette
5.0
3 driven
Leaving
Friday, July 29 at 12:15pm
Returning
Wednesday, August 31 at 1:30pm
Pickup:
Kelowna, BC, Canada
Dropoff:
Revelstoke, BC, Canada
Hyundai Elantra Silver …
M
3 seats left
$30
per seat
Fri, Jul 29 at 12:15pm
$30
3 seats
Kelowna   Kelowna, BC, Canada
Revelstoke   Revelstoke, BC, Canada
Hyundai Elantra Silver '99
M
Jeanette
5.0
3 driven
Monday, August 1
Sara
No ratings, yet
Leaving
Monday, August 1 at 9:00am
Pickup:
Kelowna, BC, Canada
Dropoff:
Revelstoke, BC, Canada
Mercedes 320 Black '03
S
2 seats left
$30
per seat
Mon, Aug 1 at 9:00am
$30
2 seats
Kelowna   Kelowna, BC, Canada
Revelstoke   Revelstoke, BC, Canada
Mercedes 320 Black '03
S
Sara
No ratings, yet