Warning: You are using an old version of Internet Explorer. Please switch to Google Chrome to make full use of the features on this site.
Results 1 to 20 from Summerland
26 results total
Tomorrow
Tish
Female, 33
No reviews
Leaving
Wednesday, March 20 at 8:30am
Returning
Wednesday, March 20 at 4:00pm
Pickup:
158 Eckhardt Ave E
Dropoff:
911 McKinney Rd
Vehicle preferences
M
3 seats left
$6
per seat
Wed, Mar 20 at 8:30am
$6
3 seats
Penticton   158 Eckhardt Ave E
Oliver   911 McKinney Rd
M
Tish
Female, 33
Thursday, Mar 21
Tish
Female, 33
No reviews
Leaving
Thursday, March 21 at 8:30am
Returning
Thursday, March 21 at 4:00pm
Pickup:
158 Eckhardt Ave E
Dropoff:
911 McKinney Rd
Vehicle preferences
M
3 seats left
$6
per seat
Thu, Mar 21 at 8:30am
$6
3 seats
Penticton   158 Eckhardt Ave E
Oliver   911 McKinney Rd
M
Tish
Female, 33
Friday, Mar 22
Tish
Female, 33
No reviews
Leaving
Friday, March 22 at 8:30am
Returning
Friday, March 22 at 4:00pm
Pickup:
158 Eckhardt Ave E
Dropoff:
911 McKinney Rd
Vehicle preferences
M
3 seats left
$6
per seat
Fri, Mar 22 at 8:30am
$6
3 seats
Penticton   158 Eckhardt Ave E
Oliver   911 McKinney Rd
M
Tish
Female, 33
Monday, Mar 25
Tish
Female, 33
No reviews
Leaving
Monday, March 25 at 8:30am
Returning
Monday, March 25 at 4:00pm
Pickup:
158 Eckhardt Ave E
Dropoff:
911 McKinney Rd
Vehicle preferences
M
3 seats left
$6
per seat
Mon, Mar 25 at 8:30am
$6
3 seats
Penticton   158 Eckhardt Ave E
Oliver   911 McKinney Rd
M
Tish
Female, 33
Tuesday, Mar 26
Tish
Female, 33
No reviews
Leaving
Tuesday, March 26 at 8:30am
Returning
Tuesday, March 26 at 4:00pm
Pickup:
158 Eckhardt Ave E
Dropoff:
911 McKinney Rd
Vehicle preferences
M
3 seats left
$6
per seat
Tue, Mar 26 at 8:30am
$6
3 seats
Penticton   158 Eckhardt Ave E
Oliver   911 McKinney Rd
M
Tish
Female, 33
Wednesday, Mar 27
Tish
Female, 33
No reviews
Leaving
Wednesday, March 27 at 8:30am
Returning
Wednesday, March 27 at 4:00pm
Pickup:
158 Eckhardt Ave E
Dropoff:
911 McKinney Rd
Vehicle preferences
M
3 seats left
$6
per seat
Wed, Mar 27 at 8:30am
$6
3 seats
Penticton   158 Eckhardt Ave E
Oliver   911 McKinney Rd
M
Tish
Female, 33
Thursday, Mar 28
Tish
Female, 33
No reviews
Leaving
Thursday, March 28 at 8:30am
Returning
Thursday, March 28 at 4:00pm
Pickup:
158 Eckhardt Ave E
Dropoff:
911 McKinney Rd
Vehicle preferences
M
3 seats left
$6
per seat
Thu, Mar 28 at 8:30am
$6
3 seats
Penticton   158 Eckhardt Ave E
Oliver   911 McKinney Rd
M
Tish
Female, 33
Friday, Mar 29
Tish
Female, 33
No reviews
Leaving
Friday, March 29 at 8:30am
Returning
Friday, March 29 at 4:00pm
Pickup:
158 Eckhardt Ave E
Dropoff:
911 McKinney Rd
Vehicle preferences
M
3 seats left
$6
per seat
Fri, Mar 29 at 8:30am
$6
3 seats
Penticton   158 Eckhardt Ave E
Oliver   911 McKinney Rd
M
Tish
Female, 33
Monday, Apr 1
Tish
Female, 33
No reviews
Leaving
Monday, April 1 at 8:30am
Returning
Monday, April 1 at 4:00pm
Pickup:
158 Eckhardt Ave E
Dropoff:
911 McKinney Rd
Vehicle preferences
M
3 seats left
$6
per seat
Mon, Apr 1 at 8:30am
$6
3 seats
Penticton   158 Eckhardt Ave E
Oliver   911 McKinney Rd
M
Tish
Female, 33
Tuesday, Apr 2
Brendan
Male, 32
42 driven
Leaving
Tuesday, April 2 at 5:15am
Returning
Thursday, April 4 at 1:30pm
Pickup:
Summerland, BC, Canada
Dropoff:
Vancouver, BC, Canada
Volkswagen GOLF VII SW 2018
M
3 seats left
$40
per seat
Tue, Apr 2 at 5:15am
$40
3 seats
Summerland   Summerland, BC, Canada
Vancouver   Vancouver, BC, Canada
Volkswagen GOLF VII SW (2018)
M
Brendan
Male, 32
42 driven
Brendan
Male, 32
42 driven
Leaving
Tuesday, April 2 at 5:15am
Returning
Thursday, April 4 at 5:30pm
Pickup:
Summerland, BC, Canada
Dropoff:
2475 Dobbin Rd
Volkswagen GOLF VII SW 2018
M
3 seats left
$5
per seat
Tue, Apr 2 at 5:15am
$5
3 seats
Summerland   Summerland, BC, Canada
West Kelowna   2475 Dobbin Rd
Volkswagen GOLF VII SW (2018)
M
Brendan
Male, 32
42 driven
Tish
Female, 33
No reviews
Leaving
Tuesday, April 2 at 8:30am
Returning
Tuesday, April 2 at 4:00pm
Pickup:
158 Eckhardt Ave E
Dropoff:
911 McKinney Rd
Vehicle preferences
M
3 seats left
$6
per seat
Tue, Apr 2 at 8:30am
$6
3 seats
Penticton   158 Eckhardt Ave E
Oliver   911 McKinney Rd
M
Tish
Female, 33
Wednesday, Apr 3
Tish
Female, 33
No reviews
Leaving
Wednesday, April 3 at 8:30am
Returning
Wednesday, April 3 at 4:00pm
Pickup:
158 Eckhardt Ave E
Dropoff:
911 McKinney Rd
Vehicle preferences
M
3 seats left
$6
per seat
Wed, Apr 3 at 8:30am
$6
3 seats
Penticton   158 Eckhardt Ave E
Oliver   911 McKinney Rd
M
Tish
Female, 33
Thursday, Apr 4
Tish
Female, 33
No reviews
Leaving
Thursday, April 4 at 8:30am
Returning
Thursday, April 4 at 4:00pm
Pickup:
158 Eckhardt Ave E
Dropoff:
911 McKinney Rd
Vehicle preferences
M
3 seats left
$6
per seat
Thu, Apr 4 at 8:30am
$6
3 seats
Penticton   158 Eckhardt Ave E
Oliver   911 McKinney Rd
M
Tish
Female, 33
Friday, Apr 5
Tish
Female, 33
No reviews
Leaving
Friday, April 5 at 8:30am
Returning
Friday, April 5 at 4:00pm
Pickup:
158 Eckhardt Ave E
Dropoff:
911 McKinney Rd
Vehicle preferences
M
3 seats left
$6
per seat
Fri, Apr 5 at 8:30am
$6
3 seats
Penticton   158 Eckhardt Ave E
Oliver   911 McKinney Rd
M
Tish
Female, 33
Monday, Apr 8
Tish
Female, 33
No reviews
Leaving
Monday, April 8 at 8:30am
Returning
Monday, April 8 at 4:00pm
Pickup:
158 Eckhardt Ave E
Dropoff:
911 McKinney Rd
Vehicle preferences
M
3 seats left
$6
per seat
Mon, Apr 8 at 8:30am
$6
3 seats
Penticton   158 Eckhardt Ave E
Oliver   911 McKinney Rd
M
Tish
Female, 33
Tuesday, Apr 9
Tish
Female, 33
No reviews
Leaving
Tuesday, April 9 at 8:30am
Returning
Tuesday, April 9 at 4:00pm
Pickup:
158 Eckhardt Ave E
Dropoff:
911 McKinney Rd
Vehicle preferences
M
3 seats left
$6
per seat
Tue, Apr 9 at 8:30am
$6
3 seats
Penticton   158 Eckhardt Ave E
Oliver   911 McKinney Rd
M
Tish
Female, 33
Wednesday, Apr 10
Tish
Female, 33
No reviews
Leaving
Wednesday, April 10 at 8:30am
Returning
Wednesday, April 10 at 4:00pm
Pickup:
158 Eckhardt Ave E
Dropoff:
911 McKinney Rd
Vehicle preferences
M
3 seats left
$6
per seat
Wed, Apr 10 at 8:30am
$6
3 seats
Penticton   158 Eckhardt Ave E
Oliver   911 McKinney Rd
M
Tish
Female, 33
Thursday, Apr 11
Tish
Female, 33
No reviews
Leaving
Thursday, April 11 at 8:30am
Returning
Thursday, April 11 at 4:00pm
Pickup:
158 Eckhardt Ave E
Dropoff:
911 McKinney Rd
Vehicle preferences
M
3 seats left
$6
per seat
Thu, Apr 11 at 8:30am
$6
3 seats
Penticton   158 Eckhardt Ave E
Oliver   911 McKinney Rd
M
Tish
Female, 33
Friday, Apr 12
Tish
Female, 33
No reviews
Leaving
Friday, April 12 at 8:30am
Returning
Friday, April 12 at 4:00pm
Pickup:
158 Eckhardt Ave E
Dropoff:
911 McKinney Rd
Vehicle preferences
M
3 seats left
$6
per seat
Fri, Apr 12 at 8:30am
$6
3 seats
Penticton   158 Eckhardt Ave E
Oliver   911 McKinney Rd
M
Tish
Female, 33