Warning: You are using an old version of Internet Explorer. Please switch to Google Chrome to make full use of the features on this site.
!  COVID-19: find more information and guidelines in our help article
Results 1 to 9 from Repentigny
9 results total
Friday, August 14
Ben
No ratings, yet
Leaving
Friday, August 14 at 10:00pm
Pickup:
1450 Av. de la Gare
Dropoff:
7710 Rue Hochelaga
Toyota Camry Black '07
M
3 seats left
$5
per seat
Fri, Aug 14 at 10:00pm
$5
3 seats
Mascouche   1450 Av. de la Gare
Montréal   7710 Rue Hochelaga
Toyota Camry Black '07
M
Ben
No ratings, yet
Saturday, August 15
Nicolas
4.7
157 driven
Leaving
Saturday, August 15 at 2:30pm
Pickup:
Montreal, QC H1M, Canada
Dropoff:
275 Rue Barkoff
Vehicle preferences
M
2 seats left
$13
per seat
Sat, Aug 15 at 2:30pm
$13
2 seats
Montreal   Montreal, QC H1M, Canada
Trois-Rivières   275 Rue Barkoff
M
Nicolas
4.7
157 driven
Nicolas
4.7
157 driven
Leaving
Saturday, August 15 at 2:30pm
Pickup:
Montreal, QC H1M, Canada
Dropoff:
Shell, Boulevard Laurier, Québec City, Q...
Vehicle preferences
M
Trip full
$20
per seat
Sat, Aug 15 at 2:30pm
$20
Trip full
Montreal   Montreal, QC H1M, Canada
Quebec City   Shell, Boulevard Laurier, Québec City, Q...
M
Nicolas
4.7
157 driven
Friday, August 21
Ben
No ratings, yet
Leaving
Friday, August 21 at 10:00pm
Pickup:
1450 Av. de la Gare
Dropoff:
7710 Rue Hochelaga
Toyota Camry Black '07
M
3 seats left
$5
per seat
Fri, Aug 21 at 10:00pm
$5
3 seats
Mascouche   1450 Av. de la Gare
Montréal   7710 Rue Hochelaga
Toyota Camry Black '07
M
Ben
No ratings, yet
Friday, August 28
Ben
No ratings, yet
Leaving
Friday, August 28 at 10:00pm
Pickup:
1450 Av. de la Gare
Dropoff:
7710 Rue Hochelaga
Toyota Camry Black '07
M
3 seats left
$5
per seat
Fri, Aug 28 at 10:00pm
$5
3 seats
Mascouche   1450 Av. de la Gare
Montréal   7710 Rue Hochelaga
Toyota Camry Black '07
M
Ben
No ratings, yet
Friday, September 4
Ben
No ratings, yet
Leaving
Friday, September 4 at 10:00pm
Pickup:
1450 Av. de la Gare
Dropoff:
7710 Rue Hochelaga
Toyota Camry Black '07
M
3 seats left
$5
per seat
Fri, Sep 4 at 10:00pm
$5
3 seats
Mascouche   1450 Av. de la Gare
Montréal   7710 Rue Hochelaga
Toyota Camry Black '07
M
Ben
No ratings, yet
Friday, September 11
Ben
No ratings, yet
Leaving
Friday, September 11 at 10:00pm
Pickup:
1450 Av. de la Gare
Dropoff:
7710 Rue Hochelaga
Toyota Camry Black '07
M
3 seats left
$5
per seat
Fri, Sep 11 at 10:00pm
$5
3 seats
Mascouche   1450 Av. de la Gare
Montréal   7710 Rue Hochelaga
Toyota Camry Black '07
M
Ben
No ratings, yet
Friday, September 18
Ben
No ratings, yet
Leaving
Friday, September 18 at 10:00pm
Pickup:
1450 Av. de la Gare
Dropoff:
7710 Rue Hochelaga
Toyota Camry Black '07
M
3 seats left
$5
per seat
Fri, Sep 18 at 10:00pm
$5
3 seats
Mascouche   1450 Av. de la Gare
Montréal   7710 Rue Hochelaga
Toyota Camry Black '07
M
Ben
No ratings, yet
Friday, September 25
Ben
No ratings, yet
Leaving
Friday, September 25 at 10:00pm
Pickup:
1450 Av. de la Gare
Dropoff:
7710 Rue Hochelaga
Toyota Camry Black '07
M
3 seats left
$5
per seat
Fri, Sep 25 at 10:00pm
$5
3 seats
Mascouche   1450 Av. de la Gare
Montréal   7710 Rue Hochelaga
Toyota Camry Black '07
M
Ben
No ratings, yet