Warning: You are using an old version of Internet Explorer. Please switch to Google Chrome to make full use of the features on this site.
!  COVID-19: find more information and guidelines in our help article
Results 1 to 20 from Pickering
24 results total
Sunday, July 5
Adam
5 driven
Leaving
Sunday, July 5 at 9:15pm
Pickup:
Scarborough
Dropoff:
Kingston, ON, Canada
Vehicle preferences
L
2 seats left
$25
per seat
Sun, Jul 5 at 9:15pm
$25
2 seats
Toronto   Scarborough
Kingston   Kingston, ON, Canada
L
Adam
5 driven
Adam
5 driven
Leaving
Sunday, July 5 at 10:00pm
Pickup:
Oshawa, ON, Canada
Dropoff:
Kingston, ON, Canada
Vehicle preferences
L
Trip full
$20
per seat
Sun, Jul 5 at 10:00pm
$20
Trip full
Oshawa   Oshawa, ON, Canada
Kingston   Kingston, ON, Canada
L
Adam
5 driven
Monday, July 6
Layla
No ratings, yet
Leaving
Monday, July 6 at 8:00am
Returning
Monday, July 6 at 4:00pm
Pickup:
Scarborough
Dropoff:
Mississauga, ON, Canada
Honda Civic Silver '20
S
2 seats left
$5
per seat
Mon, Jul 6 at 8:00am
$5
2 seats
Toronto   Scarborough
Mississauga   Mississauga, ON, Canada
Honda Civic Silver '20
S
Layla
No ratings, yet
Tuesday, July 7
Layla
No ratings, yet
Leaving
Tuesday, July 7 at 8:00am
Returning
Tuesday, July 7 at 4:00pm
Pickup:
Scarborough
Dropoff:
Mississauga, ON, Canada
Honda Civic Silver '20
S
2 seats left
$5
per seat
Tue, Jul 7 at 8:00am
$5
2 seats
Toronto   Scarborough
Mississauga   Mississauga, ON, Canada
Honda Civic Silver '20
S
Layla
No ratings, yet
Wednesday, July 8
Layla
No ratings, yet
Leaving
Wednesday, July 8 at 8:00am
Returning
Wednesday, July 8 at 4:00pm
Pickup:
Scarborough
Dropoff:
Mississauga, ON, Canada
Honda Civic Silver '20
S
2 seats left
$5
per seat
Wed, Jul 8 at 8:00am
$5
2 seats
Toronto   Scarborough
Mississauga   Mississauga, ON, Canada
Honda Civic Silver '20
S
Layla
No ratings, yet
Thursday, July 9
Layla
No ratings, yet
Leaving
Thursday, July 9 at 8:00am
Returning
Thursday, July 9 at 4:00pm
Pickup:
Scarborough
Dropoff:
Mississauga, ON, Canada
Honda Civic Silver '20
S
2 seats left
$5
per seat
Thu, Jul 9 at 8:00am
$5
2 seats
Toronto   Scarborough
Mississauga   Mississauga, ON, Canada
Honda Civic Silver '20
S
Layla
No ratings, yet
Friday, July 10
Layla
No ratings, yet
Leaving
Friday, July 10 at 8:00am
Returning
Friday, July 10 at 4:00pm
Pickup:
Scarborough
Dropoff:
Mississauga, ON, Canada
Honda Civic Silver '20
S
2 seats left
$5
per seat
Fri, Jul 10 at 8:00am
$5
2 seats
Toronto   Scarborough
Mississauga   Mississauga, ON, Canada
Honda Civic Silver '20
S
Layla
No ratings, yet
Monday, July 13
Layla
No ratings, yet
Leaving
Monday, July 13 at 8:00am
Returning
Monday, July 13 at 4:00pm
Pickup:
Scarborough
Dropoff:
Mississauga, ON, Canada
Honda Civic Silver '20
S
2 seats left
$5
per seat
Mon, Jul 13 at 8:00am
$5
2 seats
Toronto   Scarborough
Mississauga   Mississauga, ON, Canada
Honda Civic Silver '20
S
Layla
No ratings, yet
Tuesday, July 14
Layla
No ratings, yet
Leaving
Tuesday, July 14 at 8:00am
Returning
Tuesday, July 14 at 4:00pm
Pickup:
Scarborough
Dropoff:
Mississauga, ON, Canada
Honda Civic Silver '20
S
2 seats left
$5
per seat
Tue, Jul 14 at 8:00am
$5
2 seats
Toronto   Scarborough
Mississauga   Mississauga, ON, Canada
Honda Civic Silver '20
S
Layla
No ratings, yet
Wednesday, July 15
Layla
No ratings, yet
Leaving
Wednesday, July 15 at 8:00am
Returning
Wednesday, July 15 at 4:00pm
Pickup:
Scarborough
Dropoff:
Mississauga, ON, Canada
Honda Civic Silver '20
S
2 seats left
$5
per seat
Wed, Jul 15 at 8:00am
$5
2 seats
Toronto   Scarborough
Mississauga   Mississauga, ON, Canada
Honda Civic Silver '20
S
Layla
No ratings, yet
Thursday, July 16
Layla
No ratings, yet
Leaving
Thursday, July 16 at 8:00am
Returning
Thursday, July 16 at 4:00pm
Pickup:
Scarborough
Dropoff:
Mississauga, ON, Canada
Honda Civic Silver '20
S
2 seats left
$5
per seat
Thu, Jul 16 at 8:00am
$5
2 seats
Toronto   Scarborough
Mississauga   Mississauga, ON, Canada
Honda Civic Silver '20
S
Layla
No ratings, yet
Friday, July 17
Layla
No ratings, yet
Leaving
Friday, July 17 at 8:00am
Returning
Friday, July 17 at 4:00pm
Pickup:
Scarborough
Dropoff:
Mississauga, ON, Canada
Honda Civic Silver '20
S
2 seats left
$5
per seat
Fri, Jul 17 at 8:00am
$5
2 seats
Toronto   Scarborough
Mississauga   Mississauga, ON, Canada
Honda Civic Silver '20
S
Layla
No ratings, yet
Monday, July 20
Layla
No ratings, yet
Leaving
Monday, July 20 at 8:00am
Returning
Monday, July 20 at 4:00pm
Pickup:
Scarborough
Dropoff:
Mississauga, ON, Canada
Honda Civic Silver '20
S
2 seats left
$5
per seat
Mon, Jul 20 at 8:00am
$5
2 seats
Toronto   Scarborough
Mississauga   Mississauga, ON, Canada
Honda Civic Silver '20
S
Layla
No ratings, yet
Tuesday, July 21
Layla
No ratings, yet
Leaving
Tuesday, July 21 at 8:00am
Returning
Tuesday, July 21 at 4:00pm
Pickup:
Scarborough
Dropoff:
Mississauga, ON, Canada
Honda Civic Silver '20
S
2 seats left
$5
per seat
Tue, Jul 21 at 8:00am
$5
2 seats
Toronto   Scarborough
Mississauga   Mississauga, ON, Canada
Honda Civic Silver '20
S
Layla
No ratings, yet
Wednesday, July 22
Layla
No ratings, yet
Leaving
Wednesday, July 22 at 8:00am
Returning
Wednesday, July 22 at 4:00pm
Pickup:
Scarborough
Dropoff:
Mississauga, ON, Canada
Honda Civic Silver '20
S
2 seats left
$5
per seat
Wed, Jul 22 at 8:00am
$5
2 seats
Toronto   Scarborough
Mississauga   Mississauga, ON, Canada
Honda Civic Silver '20
S
Layla
No ratings, yet
Thursday, July 23
Layla
No ratings, yet
Leaving
Thursday, July 23 at 8:00am
Returning
Thursday, July 23 at 4:00pm
Pickup:
Scarborough
Dropoff:
Mississauga, ON, Canada
Honda Civic Silver '20
S
2 seats left
$5
per seat
Thu, Jul 23 at 8:00am
$5
2 seats
Toronto   Scarborough
Mississauga   Mississauga, ON, Canada
Honda Civic Silver '20
S
Layla
No ratings, yet
Friday, July 24
Layla
No ratings, yet
Leaving
Friday, July 24 at 8:00am
Returning
Friday, July 24 at 4:00pm
Pickup:
Scarborough
Dropoff:
Mississauga, ON, Canada
Honda Civic Silver '20
S
2 seats left
$5
per seat
Fri, Jul 24 at 8:00am
$5
2 seats
Toronto   Scarborough
Mississauga   Mississauga, ON, Canada
Honda Civic Silver '20
S
Layla
No ratings, yet
Monday, July 27
Layla
No ratings, yet
Leaving
Monday, July 27 at 8:00am
Returning
Monday, July 27 at 4:00pm
Pickup:
Scarborough
Dropoff:
Mississauga, ON, Canada
Honda Civic Silver '20
S
2 seats left
$5
per seat
Mon, Jul 27 at 8:00am
$5
2 seats
Toronto   Scarborough
Mississauga   Mississauga, ON, Canada
Honda Civic Silver '20
S
Layla
No ratings, yet
Kingbalas23
No ratings, yet
Leaving
Monday, July 27 at 11:45am
Pickup:
Pickering, ON, Canada
Dropoff:
2075 Bayview Ave
Vehicle preferences
M
1 seat left
$5
per seat
Mon, Jul 27 at 11:45am
$5
1 seat
Pickering   Pickering, ON, Canada
Toronto   2075 Bayview Ave
M
Kingbalas…
No ratings, yet
Tuesday, July 28
Layla
No ratings, yet
Leaving
Tuesday, July 28 at 8:00am
Returning
Tuesday, July 28 at 4:00pm
Pickup:
Scarborough
Dropoff:
Mississauga, ON, Canada
Honda Civic Silver '20
S
2 seats left
$5
per seat
Tue, Jul 28 at 8:00am
$5
2 seats
Toronto   Scarborough
Mississauga   Mississauga, ON, Canada
Honda Civic Silver '20
S
Layla
No ratings, yet