Warning: You are using an old version of Internet Explorer. Please switch to Google Chrome to make full use of the features on this site.
!  COVID-19: find more information and guidelines in our help article
Results 1 to 16 from Penticton
16 results total
Monday, November 30
Nikka
4.9
2 driven
Leaving
Monday, November 30 at 7:15am
Returning
Monday, November 30 at 5:30pm
Pickup:
Penticton, BC, Canada
Dropoff:
Kelowna, BC, Canada
Vehicle preferences
M
1 seat left
$10
per seat
Mon, Nov 30 at 7:15am
$10
1 seat
Penticton   Penticton, BC, Canada
Kelowna   Kelowna, BC, Canada
M
Nikka
4.9
2 driven
Mike
5.0
10 driven
Leaving
Monday, November 30 at 5:00pm
Pickup:
Okanagan Falls, Okanagan-Similkameen D,...
Dropoff:
Penticton, BC, Canada
Vehicle preferences
M
3 seats left
$5
per seat
Mon, Nov 30 at 5:00pm
$5
3 seats
Okanagan Falls   Okanagan Falls, Okanagan-Similkameen D,...
Penticton   Penticton, BC, Canada
M
Mike
5.0
10 driven
Tuesday, December 1
Mike
5.0
10 driven
Leaving
Tuesday, December 1 at 5:00pm
Pickup:
Okanagan Falls, Okanagan-Similkameen D,...
Dropoff:
Penticton, BC, Canada
Vehicle preferences
M
3 seats left
$5
per seat
Tue, Dec 1 at 5:00pm
$5
3 seats
Okanagan Falls   Okanagan Falls, Okanagan-Similkameen D,...
Penticton   Penticton, BC, Canada
M
Mike
5.0
10 driven
Wednesday, December 2
Mike
5.0
10 driven
Leaving
Wednesday, December 2 at 5:00pm
Pickup:
Okanagan Falls, Okanagan-Similkameen D,...
Dropoff:
Penticton, BC, Canada
Vehicle preferences
M
3 seats left
$5
per seat
Wed, Dec 2 at 5:00pm
$5
3 seats
Okanagan Falls   Okanagan Falls, Okanagan-Similkameen D,...
Penticton   Penticton, BC, Canada
M
Mike
5.0
10 driven
Thursday, December 3
Mike
5.0
10 driven
Leaving
Thursday, December 3 at 5:00pm
Pickup:
Okanagan Falls, Okanagan-Similkameen D,...
Dropoff:
Penticton, BC, Canada
Vehicle preferences
M
3 seats left
$5
per seat
Thu, Dec 3 at 5:00pm
$5
3 seats
Okanagan Falls   Okanagan Falls, Okanagan-Similkameen D,...
Penticton   Penticton, BC, Canada
M
Mike
5.0
10 driven
Friday, December 4
Mike
5.0
10 driven
Leaving
Friday, December 4 at 5:00pm
Pickup:
Okanagan Falls, Okanagan-Similkameen D,...
Dropoff:
Penticton, BC, Canada
Vehicle preferences
M
3 seats left
$5
per seat
Fri, Dec 4 at 5:00pm
$5
3 seats
Okanagan Falls   Okanagan Falls, Okanagan-Similkameen D,...
Penticton   Penticton, BC, Canada
M
Mike
5.0
10 driven
Monday, December 7
Mike
5.0
10 driven
Leaving
Monday, December 7 at 5:00pm
Pickup:
Okanagan Falls, Okanagan-Similkameen D,...
Dropoff:
Penticton, BC, Canada
Vehicle preferences
M
3 seats left
$5
per seat
Mon, Dec 7 at 5:00pm
$5
3 seats
Okanagan Falls   Okanagan Falls, Okanagan-Similkameen D,...
Penticton   Penticton, BC, Canada
M
Mike
5.0
10 driven
Tuesday, December 8
Mike
5.0
10 driven
Leaving
Tuesday, December 8 at 5:00pm
Pickup:
Okanagan Falls, Okanagan-Similkameen D,...
Dropoff:
Penticton, BC, Canada
Vehicle preferences
M
3 seats left
$5
per seat
Tue, Dec 8 at 5:00pm
$5
3 seats
Okanagan Falls   Okanagan Falls, Okanagan-Similkameen D,...
Penticton   Penticton, BC, Canada
M
Mike
5.0
10 driven
Wednesday, December 9
Mike
5.0
10 driven
Leaving
Wednesday, December 9 at 5:00pm
Pickup:
Okanagan Falls, Okanagan-Similkameen D,...
Dropoff:
Penticton, BC, Canada
Vehicle preferences
M
3 seats left
$5
per seat
Wed, Dec 9 at 5:00pm
$5
3 seats
Okanagan Falls   Okanagan Falls, Okanagan-Similkameen D,...
Penticton   Penticton, BC, Canada
M
Mike
5.0
10 driven
Thursday, December 10
Mike
5.0
10 driven
Leaving
Thursday, December 10 at 5:00pm
Pickup:
Okanagan Falls, Okanagan-Similkameen D,...
Dropoff:
Penticton, BC, Canada
Vehicle preferences
M
3 seats left
$5
per seat
Thu, Dec 10 at 5:00pm
$5
3 seats
Okanagan Falls   Okanagan Falls, Okanagan-Similkameen D,...
Penticton   Penticton, BC, Canada
M
Mike
5.0
10 driven
Friday, December 11
Mike
5.0
10 driven
Leaving
Friday, December 11 at 5:00pm
Pickup:
Okanagan Falls, Okanagan-Similkameen D,...
Dropoff:
Penticton, BC, Canada
Vehicle preferences
M
3 seats left
$5
per seat
Fri, Dec 11 at 5:00pm
$5
3 seats
Okanagan Falls   Okanagan Falls, Okanagan-Similkameen D,...
Penticton   Penticton, BC, Canada
M
Mike
5.0
10 driven
Monday, December 14
Mike
5.0
10 driven
Leaving
Monday, December 14 at 5:00pm
Pickup:
Okanagan Falls, Okanagan-Similkameen D,...
Dropoff:
Penticton, BC, Canada
Vehicle preferences
M
3 seats left
$5
per seat
Mon, Dec 14 at 5:00pm
$5
3 seats
Okanagan Falls   Okanagan Falls, Okanagan-Similkameen D,...
Penticton   Penticton, BC, Canada
M
Mike
5.0
10 driven
Tuesday, December 15
Mike
5.0
10 driven
Leaving
Tuesday, December 15 at 5:00pm
Pickup:
Okanagan Falls, Okanagan-Similkameen D,...
Dropoff:
Penticton, BC, Canada
Vehicle preferences
M
3 seats left
$5
per seat
Tue, Dec 15 at 5:00pm
$5
3 seats
Okanagan Falls   Okanagan Falls, Okanagan-Similkameen D,...
Penticton   Penticton, BC, Canada
M
Mike
5.0
10 driven
Wednesday, December 16
Mike
5.0
10 driven
Leaving
Wednesday, December 16 at 5:00pm
Pickup:
Okanagan Falls, Okanagan-Similkameen D,...
Dropoff:
Penticton, BC, Canada
Vehicle preferences
M
3 seats left
$5
per seat
Wed, Dec 16 at 5:00pm
$5
3 seats
Okanagan Falls   Okanagan Falls, Okanagan-Similkameen D,...
Penticton   Penticton, BC, Canada
M
Mike
5.0
10 driven
Thursday, December 17
Mike
5.0
10 driven
Leaving
Thursday, December 17 at 5:00pm
Pickup:
Okanagan Falls, Okanagan-Similkameen D,...
Dropoff:
Penticton, BC, Canada
Vehicle preferences
M
3 seats left
$5
per seat
Thu, Dec 17 at 5:00pm
$5
3 seats
Okanagan Falls   Okanagan Falls, Okanagan-Similkameen D,...
Penticton   Penticton, BC, Canada
M
Mike
5.0
10 driven
Friday, December 18
Mike
5.0
10 driven
Leaving
Friday, December 18 at 5:00pm
Pickup:
Okanagan Falls, Okanagan-Similkameen D,...
Dropoff:
Penticton, BC, Canada
Vehicle preferences
M
3 seats left
$5
per seat
Fri, Dec 18 at 5:00pm
$5
3 seats
Okanagan Falls   Okanagan Falls, Okanagan-Similkameen D,...
Penticton   Penticton, BC, Canada
M
Mike
5.0
10 driven