Warning: You are using an old version of Internet Explorer. Please switch to Google Chrome to make full use of the features on this site.
Results 1 to 20 from Halifax
23 results total
Monday, May 23
Jessica
No ratings, yet
Leaving
Monday, May 23 at 2:15pm
Pickup:
Halifax, NS, Canada
Dropoff:
Truro, NS, Canada
Nissan Versa Blue '16
M
3 seats left
$12
per seat
Mon, May 23 at 2:15pm
$12
3 seats
Halifax   Halifax, NS, Canada
Truro   Truro, NS, Canada
Nissan Versa Blue '16
M
Jessica
No ratings, yet
Jeremie
No ratings, yet
Leaving
Monday, May 23 at 5:00pm
Pickup:
Halifax, NS, Canada
Dropoff:
Moncton, NB, Canada
Tesla Model 3 Dark Grey…
M
1 seat left
$30
per seat
Mon, May 23 at 5:00pm
$30
1 seat
Halifax   Halifax, NS, Canada
Moncton   Moncton, NB, Canada
Tesla Model 3 Dark Grey '20
M
Jeremie
No ratings, yet
Tuesday, May 24
Jessica
No ratings, yet
Leaving
Tuesday, May 24 at 2:15pm
Pickup:
Halifax, NS, Canada
Dropoff:
Truro, NS, Canada
Nissan Versa Blue '16
M
3 seats left
$12
per seat
Tue, May 24 at 2:15pm
$12
3 seats
Halifax   Halifax, NS, Canada
Truro   Truro, NS, Canada
Nissan Versa Blue '16
M
Jessica
No ratings, yet
Monday, May 30
Ho Thao Nguyen
No ratings, yet
Leaving
Monday, May 30 at 2:00pm
Pickup:
Halifax, NS, Canada
Dropoff:
Toronto, ON, Canada
Vehicle preferences
M
1 seat left
$80
per seat
Mon, May 30 at 2:00pm
$80
1 seat
Halifax   Halifax, NS, Canada
Toronto   Toronto, ON, Canada
M
Ho Thao N…
No ratings, yet
Friday, June 3
Jessica
No ratings, yet
Leaving
Friday, June 3 at 2:15pm
Pickup:
Halifax, NS, Canada
Dropoff:
Truro, NS, Canada
Nissan Versa Blue '16
M
3 seats left
$12
per seat
Fri, Jun 3 at 2:15pm
$12
3 seats
Halifax   Halifax, NS, Canada
Truro   Truro, NS, Canada
Nissan Versa Blue '16
M
Jessica
No ratings, yet
Monday, June 6
Jessica
No ratings, yet
Leaving
Monday, June 6 at 2:15pm
Pickup:
Halifax, NS, Canada
Dropoff:
Truro, NS, Canada
Nissan Versa Blue '16
M
3 seats left
$12
per seat
Mon, Jun 6 at 2:15pm
$12
3 seats
Halifax   Halifax, NS, Canada
Truro   Truro, NS, Canada
Nissan Versa Blue '16
M
Jessica
No ratings, yet
Tuesday, June 7
Jessica
No ratings, yet
Leaving
Tuesday, June 7 at 2:15pm
Pickup:
Halifax, NS, Canada
Dropoff:
Truro, NS, Canada
Nissan Versa Blue '16
M
3 seats left
$12
per seat
Tue, Jun 7 at 2:15pm
$12
3 seats
Halifax   Halifax, NS, Canada
Truro   Truro, NS, Canada
Nissan Versa Blue '16
M
Jessica
No ratings, yet
Friday, June 10
Jessica
No ratings, yet
Leaving
Friday, June 10 at 2:15pm
Pickup:
Halifax, NS, Canada
Dropoff:
Truro, NS, Canada
Nissan Versa Blue '16
M
3 seats left
$12
per seat
Fri, Jun 10 at 2:15pm
$12
3 seats
Halifax   Halifax, NS, Canada
Truro   Truro, NS, Canada
Nissan Versa Blue '16
M
Jessica
No ratings, yet
Monday, June 13
Jessica
No ratings, yet
Leaving
Monday, June 13 at 2:15pm
Pickup:
Halifax, NS, Canada
Dropoff:
Truro, NS, Canada
Nissan Versa Blue '16
M
3 seats left
$12
per seat
Mon, Jun 13 at 2:15pm
$12
3 seats
Halifax   Halifax, NS, Canada
Truro   Truro, NS, Canada
Nissan Versa Blue '16
M
Jessica
No ratings, yet
Tuesday, June 14
Jessica
No ratings, yet
Leaving
Tuesday, June 14 at 2:15pm
Pickup:
Halifax, NS, Canada
Dropoff:
Truro, NS, Canada
Nissan Versa Blue '16
M
3 seats left
$12
per seat
Tue, Jun 14 at 2:15pm
$12
3 seats
Halifax   Halifax, NS, Canada
Truro   Truro, NS, Canada
Nissan Versa Blue '16
M
Jessica
No ratings, yet
Friday, June 17
Jessica
No ratings, yet
Leaving
Friday, June 17 at 2:15pm
Pickup:
Halifax, NS, Canada
Dropoff:
Truro, NS, Canada
Nissan Versa Blue '16
M
3 seats left
$12
per seat
Fri, Jun 17 at 2:15pm
$12
3 seats
Halifax   Halifax, NS, Canada
Truro   Truro, NS, Canada
Nissan Versa Blue '16
M
Jessica
No ratings, yet
Monday, June 20
Jessica
No ratings, yet
Leaving
Monday, June 20 at 2:15pm
Pickup:
Halifax, NS, Canada
Dropoff:
Truro, NS, Canada
Nissan Versa Blue '16
M
3 seats left
$12
per seat
Mon, Jun 20 at 2:15pm
$12
3 seats
Halifax   Halifax, NS, Canada
Truro   Truro, NS, Canada
Nissan Versa Blue '16
M
Jessica
No ratings, yet
Tuesday, June 21
Jessica
No ratings, yet
Leaving
Tuesday, June 21 at 2:15pm
Pickup:
Halifax, NS, Canada
Dropoff:
Truro, NS, Canada
Nissan Versa Blue '16
M
3 seats left
$12
per seat
Tue, Jun 21 at 2:15pm
$12
3 seats
Halifax   Halifax, NS, Canada
Truro   Truro, NS, Canada
Nissan Versa Blue '16
M
Jessica
No ratings, yet
Friday, June 24
Jessica
No ratings, yet
Leaving
Friday, June 24 at 2:15pm
Pickup:
Halifax, NS, Canada
Dropoff:
Truro, NS, Canada
Nissan Versa Blue '16
M
3 seats left
$12
per seat
Fri, Jun 24 at 2:15pm
$12
3 seats
Halifax   Halifax, NS, Canada
Truro   Truro, NS, Canada
Nissan Versa Blue '16
M
Jessica
No ratings, yet
Monday, June 27
Jessica
No ratings, yet
Leaving
Monday, June 27 at 2:15pm
Pickup:
Halifax, NS, Canada
Dropoff:
Truro, NS, Canada
Nissan Versa Blue '16
M
3 seats left
$12
per seat
Mon, Jun 27 at 2:15pm
$12
3 seats
Halifax   Halifax, NS, Canada
Truro   Truro, NS, Canada
Nissan Versa Blue '16
M
Jessica
No ratings, yet
Tuesday, June 28
Jessica
No ratings, yet
Leaving
Tuesday, June 28 at 2:15pm
Pickup:
Halifax, NS, Canada
Dropoff:
Truro, NS, Canada
Nissan Versa Blue '16
M
3 seats left
$12
per seat
Tue, Jun 28 at 2:15pm
$12
3 seats
Halifax   Halifax, NS, Canada
Truro   Truro, NS, Canada
Nissan Versa Blue '16
M
Jessica
No ratings, yet
Friday, July 1
Jessica
No ratings, yet
Leaving
Friday, July 1 at 2:15pm
Pickup:
Halifax, NS, Canada
Dropoff:
Truro, NS, Canada
Nissan Versa Blue '16
M
3 seats left
$12
per seat
Fri, Jul 1 at 2:15pm
$12
3 seats
Halifax   Halifax, NS, Canada
Truro   Truro, NS, Canada
Nissan Versa Blue '16
M
Jessica
No ratings, yet
Monday, July 4
Jessica
No ratings, yet
Leaving
Monday, July 4 at 2:15pm
Pickup:
Halifax, NS, Canada
Dropoff:
Truro, NS, Canada
Nissan Versa Blue '16
M
3 seats left
$12
per seat
Mon, Jul 4 at 2:15pm
$12
3 seats
Halifax   Halifax, NS, Canada
Truro   Truro, NS, Canada
Nissan Versa Blue '16
M
Jessica
No ratings, yet
Tuesday, July 5
Jessica
No ratings, yet
Leaving
Tuesday, July 5 at 2:15pm
Pickup:
Halifax, NS, Canada
Dropoff:
Truro, NS, Canada
Nissan Versa Blue '16
M
3 seats left
$12
per seat
Tue, Jul 5 at 2:15pm
$12
3 seats
Halifax   Halifax, NS, Canada
Truro   Truro, NS, Canada
Nissan Versa Blue '16
M
Jessica
No ratings, yet
Friday, July 8
Jessica
No ratings, yet
Leaving
Friday, July 8 at 2:15pm
Pickup:
Halifax, NS, Canada
Dropoff:
Truro, NS, Canada
Nissan Versa Blue '16
M
3 seats left
$12
per seat
Fri, Jul 8 at 2:15pm
$12
3 seats
Halifax   Halifax, NS, Canada
Truro   Truro, NS, Canada
Nissan Versa Blue '16
M
Jessica
No ratings, yet