Warning: You are using an old version of Internet Explorer. Please switch to Google Chrome to make full use of the features on this site.
Hey there! We’ve found 14 trips to Moncton
Simply find a ride, book and go!
Friendly, verified drivers
Safe & reliable
1,000,000+ members
Free signup
Results 1 to 14 from Fredericton to Moncton
14 results total
Friday, February 23
Jasdeep
3 driven
Leaving
Friday, February 23 at 4:45pm
Pickup:
Fredericton, NB, Canada
Dropoff:
Moncton, NB, Canada
Honda Civic Silver '08
M
$27
3 seats left
Fri, Feb 23 at 4:45pm
$27
3 seats
Fredericton   Fredericton, NB, Canada
Moncton   Moncton, NB, Canada
Honda Civic Silver '08
M
Jasdeep
3 driven
Frederic
4.4
100 driven
Leaving
Friday, February 23 at 5:00pm
Pickup:
1160 Hanwell Rd
Dropoff:
327 Elmwood Dr
Honda Odyssey Light Gre…
M
$20
4 seats left
Fri, Feb 23 at 5:00pm
$20
4 seats
Fredericton   1160 Hanwell Rd
Moncton   327 Elmwood Dr
Honda Odyssey Light Grey '10
M
Frederic
4.4
100 driven
Saturday, February 24
Moise Musavuli
4.8
681 driven
Leaving
Saturday, February 24 at 5:15pm
Pickup:
1160 Hanwell Rd
Dropoff:
327 Elmwood Dr
Mercedes-Benz Sprinter …
S
$27
5 seats left
Sat, Feb 24 at 5:15pm
$27
5 seats
Fredericton   1160 Hanwell Rd
Moncton   327 Elmwood Dr
Mercedes-Benz Sprinter Blac…
S
Moise Mus…
4.8
681 driven
Gerard
4.8
67 driven
Leaving
Saturday, February 24 at 5:45pm
Pickup:
1160 Hanwell Rd
Dropoff:
327 Elmwood Dr
Vehicle preferences
S
$27
7 seats left
Sat, Feb 24 at 5:45pm
$27
7 seats
Fredericton   1160 Hanwell Rd
Moncton   327 Elmwood Dr
S
Gerard
4.8
67 driven
Tuesday, February 27
Frederic
4.4
100 driven
Leaving
Tuesday, February 27 at 5:00pm
Pickup:
1160 Hanwell Rd
Dropoff:
327 Elmwood Dr
Honda Odyssey Light Gre…
M
$26
7 seats left
Tue, Feb 27 at 5:00pm
$26
7 seats
Fredericton   1160 Hanwell Rd
Moncton   327 Elmwood Dr
Honda Odyssey Light Grey '10
M
Frederic
4.4
100 driven
Friday, March 1
Frederic
4.4
100 driven
Leaving
Friday, March 1 at 5:00pm
Pickup:
1160 Hanwell Rd
Dropoff:
327 Elmwood Dr
Honda Odyssey Light Gre…
M
$26
4 seats left
Fri, Mar 1 at 5:00pm
$26
4 seats
Fredericton   1160 Hanwell Rd
Moncton   327 Elmwood Dr
Honda Odyssey Light Grey '10
M
Frederic
4.4
100 driven
Saturday, March 2
Uday P
5.0
9 driven
Leaving
Saturday, March 2 at 5:00pm
Pickup:
Fredericton, NB, Canada
Dropoff:
Moncton, NB, Canada
Toyota Corolla Light Gr…
S
$27
3 seats left
Sat, Mar 2 at 5:00pm
$27
3 seats
Fredericton   Fredericton, NB, Canada
Moncton   Moncton, NB, Canada
Toyota Corolla Light Grey '…
S
Uday P
5.0
9 driven
Tuesday, March 5
Frederic
4.4
100 driven
Leaving
Tuesday, March 5 at 5:00pm
Pickup:
1160 Hanwell Rd
Dropoff:
327 Elmwood Dr
Honda Odyssey Light Gre…
M
$25
7 seats left
Tue, Mar 5 at 5:00pm
$25
7 seats
Fredericton   1160 Hanwell Rd
Moncton   327 Elmwood Dr
Honda Odyssey Light Grey '10
M
Frederic
4.4
100 driven
Wednesday, March 6
Daniel
5.0
4 driven
Leaving
Wednesday, March 6 at 8:00am
Pickup:
Fredericton, NB, Canada
Dropoff:
Moncton, NB, Canada
BMW 328 White '14
M
$27
3 seats left
Wed, Mar 6 at 8:00am
$27
3 seats
Fredericton   Fredericton, NB, Canada
Moncton   Moncton, NB, Canada
BMW 328 White '14
M
Daniel
5.0
4 driven
Friday, March 8
Frederic
4.4
100 driven
Leaving
Friday, March 8 at 5:00pm
Pickup:
1160 Hanwell Rd
Dropoff:
327 Elmwood Dr
Honda Odyssey Light Gre…
M
$25
5 seats left
Fri, Mar 8 at 5:00pm
$25
5 seats
Fredericton   1160 Hanwell Rd
Moncton   327 Elmwood Dr
Honda Odyssey Light Grey '10
M
Frederic
4.4
100 driven
Tuesday, March 12
Frederic
4.4
100 driven
Leaving
Tuesday, March 12 at 5:00pm
Pickup:
1160 Hanwell Rd
Dropoff:
327 Elmwood Dr
Honda Odyssey Light Gre…
M
$25
7 seats left
Tue, Mar 12 at 5:00pm
$25
7 seats
Fredericton   1160 Hanwell Rd
Moncton   327 Elmwood Dr
Honda Odyssey Light Grey '10
M
Frederic
4.4
100 driven
Friday, March 15
Frederic
4.4
100 driven
Leaving
Friday, March 15 at 5:00pm
Pickup:
1160 Hanwell Rd
Dropoff:
327 Elmwood Dr
Honda Odyssey Light Gre…
M
$25
7 seats left
Fri, Mar 15 at 5:00pm
$25
7 seats
Fredericton   1160 Hanwell Rd
Moncton   327 Elmwood Dr
Honda Odyssey Light Grey '10
M
Frederic
4.4
100 driven
Tuesday, March 19
Frederic
4.4
100 driven
Leaving
Tuesday, March 19 at 5:00pm
Pickup:
1160 Hanwell Rd
Dropoff:
327 Elmwood Dr
Honda Odyssey Light Gre…
M
$25
7 seats left
Tue, Mar 19 at 5:00pm
$25
7 seats
Fredericton   1160 Hanwell Rd
Moncton   327 Elmwood Dr
Honda Odyssey Light Grey '10
M
Frederic
4.4
100 driven
Thursday, March 21
Daniel
5.0
4 driven
Leaving
Thursday, March 21 at 4:00am
Returning
Thursday, March 21 at 4:15pm
Pickup:
Fredericton, NB, Canada
Dropoff:
Moncton, NB, Canada
BMW 328 White '14
M
$27
3 seats left
Thu, Mar 21 at 4:00am
$27
3 seats
Fredericton   Fredericton, NB, Canada
Moncton   Moncton, NB, Canada
BMW 328 White '14
M
Daniel
5.0
4 driven