Warning: You are using an old version of Internet Explorer. Please switch to Google Chrome to make full use of the features on this site.
!  COVID-19: find more information and guidelines in our help article
Join 290,000+ people who
already use Poparide to share rides
Reliable ridesReliable rides
All bookings are done online, in advance, to ensure a reliable serviceBook and get paid online
Easy-to-use
Search for rides & message members online or on our appSearch & send messages on our app
Safe & trustworthy
All members are verified and reviewed after each tripVerified members with reviews
Join 290,000+ people who already use Poparide to share rides
Poparide has helped people share over 35,000,000 km in Canada since 2015
33 Results for Courtenay
33 results total
Sunday, November 1
Graham
No ratings, yet
Leaving
Sunday, November 1 at 6:15pm
Pickup:
Courtenay, BC, Canada
Dropoff:
125 Cilaire Dr
Toyota Corolla Blue '12
M
3 seats left
$15
per seat
Sun, Nov 1 at 6:15pm
$15
3 seats
Courtenay   Courtenay, BC, Canada
Nanaimo   125 Cilaire Dr
Toyota Corolla Blue '12
M
Graham
No ratings, yet
Friday, November 6
Graham
No ratings, yet
Leaving
Friday, November 6 at 8:15pm
Pickup:
Nanaimo, BC V9S 5R1, Canada
Dropoff:
Comox Rd
Toyota Corolla Blue '12
M
3 seats left
$15
per seat
Fri, Nov 6 at 8:15pm
$15
3 seats
Nanaimo   Nanaimo, BC V9S 5R1, Canada
Courtenay   Comox Rd
Toyota Corolla Blue '12
M
Graham
No ratings, yet
Sunday, November 8
Graham
No ratings, yet
Leaving
Sunday, November 8 at 6:15pm
Pickup:
Comox Rd
Dropoff:
Nanaimo, BC V9S 5R1, Canada
Toyota Corolla Blue '12
M
3 seats left
$15
per seat
Sun, Nov 8 at 6:15pm
$15
3 seats
Courtenay   Comox Rd
Nanaimo   Nanaimo, BC V9S 5R1, Canada
Toyota Corolla Blue '12
M
Graham
No ratings, yet
Friday, November 13
Graham
No ratings, yet
Leaving
Friday, November 13 at 8:15pm
Pickup:
Nanaimo, BC V9S 5R1, Canada
Dropoff:
Comox Rd
Toyota Corolla Blue '12
M
3 seats left
$15
per seat
Fri, Nov 13 at 8:15pm
$15
3 seats
Nanaimo   Nanaimo, BC V9S 5R1, Canada
Courtenay   Comox Rd
Toyota Corolla Blue '12
M
Graham
No ratings, yet
Sunday, November 15
Graham
No ratings, yet
Leaving
Sunday, November 15 at 6:15pm
Pickup:
Comox Rd
Dropoff:
Nanaimo, BC V9S 5R1, Canada
Toyota Corolla Blue '12
M
3 seats left
$15
per seat
Sun, Nov 15 at 6:15pm
$15
3 seats
Courtenay   Comox Rd
Nanaimo   Nanaimo, BC V9S 5R1, Canada
Toyota Corolla Blue '12
M
Graham
No ratings, yet
Friday, November 20
Graham
No ratings, yet
Leaving
Friday, November 20 at 8:15pm
Pickup:
Nanaimo, BC V9S 5R1, Canada
Dropoff:
Comox Rd
Toyota Corolla Blue '12
M
3 seats left
$15
per seat
Fri, Nov 20 at 8:15pm
$15
3 seats
Nanaimo   Nanaimo, BC V9S 5R1, Canada
Courtenay   Comox Rd
Toyota Corolla Blue '12
M
Graham
No ratings, yet
Sunday, November 22
Graham
No ratings, yet
Leaving
Sunday, November 22 at 6:15pm
Pickup:
Comox Rd
Dropoff:
Nanaimo, BC V9S 5R1, Canada
Toyota Corolla Blue '12
M
3 seats left
$15
per seat
Sun, Nov 22 at 6:15pm
$15
3 seats
Courtenay   Comox Rd
Nanaimo   Nanaimo, BC V9S 5R1, Canada
Toyota Corolla Blue '12
M
Graham
No ratings, yet
Friday, November 27
Graham
No ratings, yet
Leaving
Friday, November 27 at 8:15pm
Pickup:
Nanaimo, BC V9S 5R1, Canada
Dropoff:
Comox Rd
Toyota Corolla Blue '12
M
3 seats left
$15
per seat
Fri, Nov 27 at 8:15pm
$15
3 seats
Nanaimo   Nanaimo, BC V9S 5R1, Canada
Courtenay   Comox Rd
Toyota Corolla Blue '12
M
Graham
No ratings, yet
Sunday, November 29
Graham
No ratings, yet
Leaving
Sunday, November 29 at 6:15pm
Pickup:
Comox Rd
Dropoff:
Nanaimo, BC V9S 5R1, Canada
Toyota Corolla Blue '12
M
3 seats left
$15
per seat
Sun, Nov 29 at 6:15pm
$15
3 seats
Courtenay   Comox Rd
Nanaimo   Nanaimo, BC V9S 5R1, Canada
Toyota Corolla Blue '12
M
Graham
No ratings, yet
Friday, December 4
Graham
No ratings, yet
Leaving
Friday, December 4 at 8:15pm
Pickup:
Nanaimo, BC V9S 5R1, Canada
Dropoff:
Comox Rd
Toyota Corolla Blue '12
M
3 seats left
$15
per seat
Fri, Dec 4 at 8:15pm
$15
3 seats
Nanaimo   Nanaimo, BC V9S 5R1, Canada
Courtenay   Comox Rd
Toyota Corolla Blue '12
M
Graham
No ratings, yet
Sunday, December 6
Graham
No ratings, yet
Leaving
Sunday, December 6 at 6:15pm
Pickup:
Comox Rd
Dropoff:
Nanaimo, BC V9S 5R1, Canada
Toyota Corolla Blue '12
M
3 seats left
$15
per seat
Sun, Dec 6 at 6:15pm
$15
3 seats
Courtenay   Comox Rd
Nanaimo   Nanaimo, BC V9S 5R1, Canada
Toyota Corolla Blue '12
M
Graham
No ratings, yet
Friday, December 11
Graham
No ratings, yet
Leaving
Friday, December 11 at 8:15pm
Pickup:
Nanaimo, BC V9S 5R1, Canada
Dropoff:
Comox Rd
Toyota Corolla Blue '12
M
3 seats left
$15
per seat
Fri, Dec 11 at 8:15pm
$15
3 seats
Nanaimo   Nanaimo, BC V9S 5R1, Canada
Courtenay   Comox Rd
Toyota Corolla Blue '12
M
Graham
No ratings, yet
Sunday, December 13
Graham
No ratings, yet
Leaving
Sunday, December 13 at 6:15pm
Pickup:
Comox Rd
Dropoff:
Nanaimo, BC V9S 5R1, Canada
Toyota Corolla Blue '12
M
3 seats left
$15
per seat
Sun, Dec 13 at 6:15pm
$15
3 seats
Courtenay   Comox Rd
Nanaimo   Nanaimo, BC V9S 5R1, Canada
Toyota Corolla Blue '12
M
Graham
No ratings, yet
Friday, December 18
Graham
No ratings, yet
Leaving
Friday, December 18 at 8:15pm
Pickup:
Nanaimo, BC V9S 5R1, Canada
Dropoff:
Comox Rd
Toyota Corolla Blue '12
M
3 seats left
$15
per seat
Fri, Dec 18 at 8:15pm
$15
3 seats
Nanaimo   Nanaimo, BC V9S 5R1, Canada
Courtenay   Comox Rd
Toyota Corolla Blue '12
M
Graham
No ratings, yet
Sunday, December 20
Graham
No ratings, yet
Leaving
Sunday, December 20 at 6:15pm
Pickup:
Comox Rd
Dropoff:
Nanaimo, BC V9S 5R1, Canada
Toyota Corolla Blue '12
M
3 seats left
$15
per seat
Sun, Dec 20 at 6:15pm
$15
3 seats
Courtenay   Comox Rd
Nanaimo   Nanaimo, BC V9S 5R1, Canada
Toyota Corolla Blue '12
M
Graham
No ratings, yet
Sunday, December 27
Graham
No ratings, yet
Leaving
Sunday, December 27 at 6:15pm
Pickup:
Comox Rd
Dropoff:
Nanaimo, BC V9S 5R1, Canada
Toyota Corolla Blue '12
M
3 seats left
$15
per seat
Sun, Dec 27 at 6:15pm
$15
3 seats
Courtenay   Comox Rd
Nanaimo   Nanaimo, BC V9S 5R1, Canada
Toyota Corolla Blue '12
M
Graham
No ratings, yet
Sunday, January 3
Graham
No ratings, yet
Leaving
Sunday, January 3 at 6:15pm
Pickup:
Comox Rd
Dropoff:
Nanaimo, BC V9S 5R1, Canada
Toyota Corolla Blue '12
M
3 seats left
$15
per seat
Sun, Jan 3 at 6:15pm
$15
3 seats
Courtenay   Comox Rd
Nanaimo   Nanaimo, BC V9S 5R1, Canada
Toyota Corolla Blue '12
M
Graham
No ratings, yet
Friday, January 8
Graham
No ratings, yet
Leaving
Friday, January 8 at 8:15pm
Pickup:
Nanaimo, BC V9S 5R1, Canada
Dropoff:
Comox Rd
Toyota Corolla Blue '12
M
3 seats left
$15
per seat
Fri, Jan 8 at 8:15pm
$15
3 seats
Nanaimo   Nanaimo, BC V9S 5R1, Canada
Courtenay   Comox Rd
Toyota Corolla Blue '12
M
Graham
No ratings, yet
Sunday, January 10
Graham
No ratings, yet
Leaving
Sunday, January 10 at 6:15pm
Pickup:
Comox Rd
Dropoff:
Nanaimo, BC V9S 5R1, Canada
Toyota Corolla Blue '12
M
3 seats left
$15
per seat
Sun, Jan 10 at 6:15pm
$15
3 seats
Courtenay   Comox Rd
Nanaimo   Nanaimo, BC V9S 5R1, Canada
Toyota Corolla Blue '12
M
Graham
No ratings, yet
Friday, January 15
Graham
No ratings, yet
Leaving
Friday, January 15 at 8:15pm
Pickup:
Nanaimo, BC V9S 5R1, Canada
Dropoff:
Comox Rd
Toyota Corolla Blue '12
M
3 seats left
$15
per seat
Fri, Jan 15 at 8:15pm
$15
3 seats
Nanaimo   Nanaimo, BC V9S 5R1, Canada
Courtenay   Comox Rd
Toyota Corolla Blue '12
M
Graham
No ratings, yet
Showing 20 of 33 results total for Courtenay, BC
More results:   from Courtenay  |  to Courtenay