Warning: You are using an old version of Internet Explorer. Please switch to Google Chrome to make full use of the features on this site.
Results 1 to 8 from Calgary to Regina
8 results total
Sunday, April 14
ابو محمود
4.8
159 driven
Leaving
Sunday, April 14 at 10:00pm
Pickup:
Calgary, AB, Canada
Dropoff:
Regina, SK, Canada
Acura Mdx Red '16
S
$55
Trip full
Sun, Apr 14 at 10:00pm
$55
Trip full
Calgary   Calgary, AB, Canada
Regina   Regina, SK, Canada
Acura Mdx Red '16
S
ابو محمود
4.8
159 driven
Monday, April 15
Preet
No ratings, yet
Leaving
Monday, April 15 at 12:30pm
Pickup:
Calgary, AB, Canada
Dropoff:
Regina, SK, Canada
Vehicle preferences
M
$70
Trip full
Mon, Apr 15 at 12:30pm
$70
Trip full
Calgary   Calgary, AB, Canada
Regina   Regina, SK, Canada
M
Preet
No ratings, yet
Sunday, April 21
Brian
5.0
9 driven
Leaving
Sunday, April 21 at 7:30am
Pickup:
Calgary, AB, Canada
Dropoff:
Regina, SK, Canada
Dodge Ram Light Grey '13
L
$75
2 seats left
Sun, Apr 21 at 7:30am
$75
2 seats
Calgary   Calgary, AB, Canada
Regina   Regina, SK, Canada
Dodge Ram Light Grey '13
L
Brian
5.0
9 driven
Tuesday, April 23
Anand
No ratings, yet
Leaving
Tuesday, April 23 at 1:00pm
Pickup:
Calgary, AB, Canada
Dropoff:
Regina, SK, Canada
Land Rover Range Rover …
M
$70
3 seats left
Tue, Apr 23 at 1:00pm
$70
3 seats
Calgary   Calgary, AB, Canada
Regina   Regina, SK, Canada
Land Rover Range Rover Evoq…
M
Anand
No ratings, yet
Sunday, April 28
Gideon
5.0
12 driven
Leaving
Sunday, April 28 at 12:00pm
Pickup:
Calgary, AB, Canada
Dropoff:
Regina, SK, Canada
Vehicle preferences
M
$115
3 seats left
Sun, Apr 28 at 12:00pm
$115
3 seats
Calgary   Calgary, AB, Canada
Regina   Regina, SK, Canada
M
Gideon
5.0
12 driven
Thursday, May 2
Liam
5.0
15 driven
Leaving
Thursday, May 2 at 8:45am
Pickup:
Calgary, AB, Canada
Dropoff:
Regina, SK, Canada
Honda Cr-V Silver '11
S
$50
2 seats left
Thu, May 2 at 8:45am
$50
2 seats
Calgary   Calgary, AB, Canada
Regina   Regina, SK, Canada
Honda Cr-V Silver '11
S
Liam
5.0
15 driven
Sunday, May 5
Kiran
5.0
9 driven
Leaving
Sunday, May 5 at 11:00pm
Pickup:
Calgary, AB, Canada
Dropoff:
Regina, SK, Canada
Vehicle preferences
S
$100
3 seats left
Sun, May 5 at 11:00pm
$100
3 seats
Calgary   Calgary, AB, Canada
Regina   Regina, SK, Canada
S
Kiran
5.0
9 driven
Friday, July 19
Jano
No ratings, yet
Leaving
Friday, July 19 at 8:00am
Pickup:
Calgary, AB, Canada
Dropoff:
Regina, SK, Canada
Nissan Pathfinder White…
M
$60
3 seats left
Fri, Jul 19 at 8:00am
$60
3 seats
Calgary   Calgary, AB, Canada
Regina   Regina, SK, Canada
Nissan Pathfinder White '22
M
Jano
No ratings, yet