Warning: You are using an old version of Internet Explorer. Please switch to Google Chrome to make full use of the features on this site.
Results 1 to 6 from Kingston to Ottawa
6 results total
Monday, June 21
Alexandra
5.0
10 driven
Leaving
Monday, June 21 at 6:00pm
Pickup:
Kingston, ON, Canada
Dropoff:
Ottawa, ON, Canada
Honda Accord Dark Blue …
S
Trip full
$25
per seat
Mon, Jun 21 at 6:00pm
$25
Trip full
Kingston   Kingston, ON, Canada
Ottawa   Ottawa, ON, Canada
Honda Accord Dark Blue '08
S
Alexandra
5.0
10 driven
Friday, June 25
Ahmed
4.5
23 driven
Leaving
Friday, June 25 at 1:15pm
Pickup:
Kingston, ON, Canada
Dropoff:
Ottawa, ON, Canada
Vehicle preferences
M
4 seats left
$30
per seat
Fri, Jun 25 at 1:15pm
$30
4 seats
Kingston   Kingston, ON, Canada
Ottawa   Ottawa, ON, Canada
M
Ahmed
4.5
23 driven
Thursday, July 1
Ankit
4.8
35 driven
Leaving
Thursday, July 1 at 2:30pm
Returning
Sunday, July 4 at 5:00pm
Pickup:
1201 Division St
Dropoff:
Bayshore Shopping Centre
Vehicle preferences
S
2 seats left
$25
per seat
Thu, Jul 1 at 2:30pm
$25
2 seats
Kingston   1201 Division St
Ottawa   Bayshore Shopping Centre
S
Ankit
4.8
35 driven
Rohan
4.8
55 driven
Leaving
Thursday, July 1 at 9:15pm
Pickup:
Kingston, ON, Canada
Dropoff:
Greenboro, 2120 Bank St
Honda Civic White '15
M
3 seats left
$28
per seat
Thu, Jul 1 at 9:15pm
$28
3 seats
Kingston   Kingston, ON, Canada
Ottawa   Greenboro, 2120 Bank St
Honda Civic White '15
M
Rohan
4.8
55 driven
Saturday, July 3
Ibrahim
No ratings, yet
Leaving
Saturday, July 3 at 4:00pm
Returning
Sunday, July 4 at 10:00pm
Pickup:
Kingston, ON, Canada
Dropoff:
Ottawa, ON, Canada
BMW X3 Black '16
M
3 seats left
$25
per seat
Sat, Jul 3 at 4:00pm
$25
3 seats
Kingston   Kingston, ON, Canada
Ottawa   Ottawa, ON, Canada
BMW X3 Black '16
M
Ibrahim
No ratings, yet
Friday, July 9
Yasha
No ratings, yet
Leaving
Friday, July 9 at 9:00am
Returning
Sunday, July 11 at 1:45pm
Pickup:
Kingston, ON, Canada
Dropoff:
Ottawa, ON, Canada
Vehicle preferences
M
3 seats left
$25
per seat
Fri, Jul 9 at 9:00am
$25
3 seats
Kingston   Kingston, ON, Canada
Ottawa   Ottawa, ON, Canada
M
Yasha
No ratings, yet