Warning: You are using an old version of Internet Explorer. Please switch to Google Chrome to make full use of the features on this site.
!  COVID-19: find more information and guidelines in our help article
Results 1 to 5 from Kingston to Ottawa
5 results total
Friday, January 15
Sadee
4.9
263 driven
Leaving
Friday, January 15 at 8:15pm
Pickup:
Kingston, ON, Canada
Dropoff:
Ottawa, ON, Canada
Honda Odyssey Blue
M
4 seats left
$20
per seat
Fri, Jan 15 at 8:15pm
$20
4 seats
Kingston   Kingston, ON, Canada
Ottawa   Ottawa, ON, Canada
Honda Odyssey Blue
M
Sadee
4.9
263 driven
Saturday, January 16
Adam
3 driven
Leaving
Saturday, January 16 at 12:45pm
Pickup:
Kingston, ON, Canada
Dropoff:
Ottawa, ON, Canada
Vehicle preferences
M
1 seat left
$25
per seat
Sat, Jan 16 at 12:45pm
$25
1 seat
Kingston   Kingston, ON, Canada
Ottawa   Ottawa, ON, Canada
M
Adam
3 driven
Thursday, January 28
Ahmed
2 driven
Leaving
Thursday, January 28 at 8:15pm
Returning
Tuesday, February 2 at 10:00am
Pickup:
Kingston, ON, Canada
Dropoff:
Ottawa, ON, Canada
Vehicle preferences
L
4 seats left
$30
per seat
Thu, Jan 28 at 8:15pm
$30
4 seats
Kingston   Kingston, ON, Canada
Ottawa   Ottawa, ON, Canada
L
Ahmed
2 driven
Monday, February 15
Ahmed
2 driven
Leaving
Monday, February 15 at 1:15pm
Returning
Friday, February 19 at 10:15am
Pickup:
Kingston, ON, Canada
Dropoff:
Ottawa, ON, Canada
Vehicle preferences
L
4 seats left
$30
per seat
Mon, Feb 15 at 1:15pm
$30
4 seats
Kingston   Kingston, ON, Canada
Ottawa   Ottawa, ON, Canada
L
Ahmed
2 driven
Tuesday, February 16
Ahmed
2 driven
Leaving
Tuesday, February 16 at 12:15pm
Pickup:
Kingston, ON, Canada
Dropoff:
Ottawa, ON, Canada
Vehicle preferences
L
4 seats left
$30
per seat
Tue, Feb 16 at 12:15pm
$30
4 seats
Kingston   Kingston, ON, Canada
Ottawa   Ottawa, ON, Canada
L
Ahmed
2 driven