Warning: You are using an old version of Internet Explorer. Please switch to Google Chrome to make full use of the features on this site.
Results 1 to 7 from Kelowna to Vancouver
7 results total
Tuesday, January 25
Amirhossein
5.0
24 driven
Leaving
Tuesday, January 25 at 6:00pm
Pickup:
Kelowna, BC, Canada
Dropoff:
Vancouver, BC, Canada
Honda Accord Black '13
S
4 seats left
$68
per seat
Tue, Jan 25 at 6:00pm
$68
4 seats
Kelowna   Kelowna, BC, Canada
Vancouver   Vancouver, BC, Canada
Honda Accord Black '13
S
Amirhosse…
5.0
24 driven
Wednesday, January 26
David
5.0
7 driven
Leaving
Wednesday, January 26 at 10:00am
Pickup:
Kelowna, BC, Canada
Dropoff:
Vancouver, BC, Canada
Vehicle preferences
M
1 seat left
$55
per seat
Wed, Jan 26 at 10:00am
$55
1 seat
Kelowna   Kelowna, BC, Canada
Vancouver   Vancouver, BC, Canada
M
David
5.0
7 driven
Friday, January 28
Jason
No ratings, yet
Leaving
Friday, January 28 at 8:00am
Pickup:
Kelowna, BC, Canada
Dropoff:
Vancouver, BC, Canada
Vehicle preferences
M
4 seats left
$67
per seat
Fri, Jan 28 at 8:00am
$67
4 seats
Kelowna   Kelowna, BC, Canada
Vancouver   Vancouver, BC, Canada
M
Jason
No ratings, yet
Monday, January 31
Matthew
5.0
30 driven
Leaving
Monday, January 31 at 2:00pm
Pickup:
Kelowna, BC, Canada
Dropoff:
North Vancouver, BC, Canada
Ford F350 Blue '11
L
3 seats left
$60
per seat
Mon, Jan 31 at 2:00pm
$60
3 seats
Kelowna   Kelowna, BC, Canada
North Vancouver   North Vancouver, BC, Canada
Ford F350 Blue '11
L
Matthew
5.0
30 driven
Friday, February 4
Jason
No ratings, yet
Leaving
Friday, February 4 at 8:00am
Pickup:
Kelowna, BC, Canada
Dropoff:
Vancouver, BC, Canada
Vehicle preferences
M
4 seats left
$59
per seat
Fri, Feb 4 at 8:00am
$59
4 seats
Kelowna   Kelowna, BC, Canada
Vancouver   Vancouver, BC, Canada
M
Jason
No ratings, yet
Sunday, February 6
Kazi
No ratings, yet
Leaving
Sunday, February 6 at 8:30am
Pickup:
Kelowna, BC, Canada
Dropoff:
Vancouver, BC, Canada
Vehicle preferences
M
3 seats left
$55
per seat
Sun, Feb 6 at 8:30am
$55
3 seats
Kelowna   Kelowna, BC, Canada
Vancouver   Vancouver, BC, Canada
M
Kazi
No ratings, yet
Sunday, February 20
Spencer
5.0
6 driven
Leaving
Sunday, February 20 at 8:00am
Pickup:
Kelowna, BC, Canada
Dropoff:
North Vancouver, BC, Canada
Vehicle preferences
L
3 seats left
$32
per seat
Sun, Feb 20 at 8:00am
$32
3 seats
Kelowna   Kelowna, BC, Canada
North Vancouver   North Vancouver, BC, Canada
L
Spencer
5.0
6 driven