Warning: You are using an old version of Internet Explorer. Please switch to Google Chrome to make full use of the features on this site.
Results 1 to 20 to Antigonish
25 results total
Monday, February 26
Samantha
No ratings, yet
Leaving
Monday, February 26 at 7:45am
Returning
Monday, February 26 at 4:00pm
Pickup:
55 Grandview Dr
Dropoff:
3080 Martha Dr
Vehicle preferences
M
$15
1 seat left
Mon, Feb 26 at 7:45am
$15
1 seat
Truro   55 Grandview Dr
Antigonish   3080 Martha Dr
M
Samantha
No ratings, yet
Tuesday, February 27
Samantha
No ratings, yet
Leaving
Tuesday, February 27 at 7:45am
Returning
Tuesday, February 27 at 4:00pm
Pickup:
55 Grandview Dr
Dropoff:
3080 Martha Dr
Vehicle preferences
M
$15
1 seat left
Tue, Feb 27 at 7:45am
$15
1 seat
Truro   55 Grandview Dr
Antigonish   3080 Martha Dr
M
Samantha
No ratings, yet
Wednesday, February 28
Samantha
No ratings, yet
Leaving
Wednesday, February 28 at 7:45am
Returning
Wednesday, February 28 at 4:00pm
Pickup:
55 Grandview Dr
Dropoff:
3080 Martha Dr
Vehicle preferences
M
$15
1 seat left
Wed, Feb 28 at 7:45am
$15
1 seat
Truro   55 Grandview Dr
Antigonish   3080 Martha Dr
M
Samantha
No ratings, yet
Thursday, February 29
Samantha
No ratings, yet
Leaving
Thursday, February 29 at 7:45am
Returning
Thursday, February 29 at 4:00pm
Pickup:
55 Grandview Dr
Dropoff:
3080 Martha Dr
Vehicle preferences
M
$15
1 seat left
Thu, Feb 29 at 7:45am
$15
1 seat
Truro   55 Grandview Dr
Antigonish   3080 Martha Dr
M
Samantha
No ratings, yet
Friday, March 1
Samantha
No ratings, yet
Leaving
Friday, March 1 at 7:45am
Returning
Friday, March 1 at 4:00pm
Pickup:
55 Grandview Dr
Dropoff:
3080 Martha Dr
Vehicle preferences
M
$15
1 seat left
Fri, Mar 1 at 7:45am
$15
1 seat
Truro   55 Grandview Dr
Antigonish   3080 Martha Dr
M
Samantha
No ratings, yet
Monday, March 4
Samantha
No ratings, yet
Leaving
Monday, March 4 at 7:45am
Returning
Monday, March 4 at 4:00pm
Pickup:
55 Grandview Dr
Dropoff:
3080 Martha Dr
Vehicle preferences
M
$15
1 seat left
Mon, Mar 4 at 7:45am
$15
1 seat
Truro   55 Grandview Dr
Antigonish   3080 Martha Dr
M
Samantha
No ratings, yet
Tuesday, March 5
Samantha
No ratings, yet
Leaving
Tuesday, March 5 at 7:45am
Returning
Tuesday, March 5 at 4:00pm
Pickup:
55 Grandview Dr
Dropoff:
3080 Martha Dr
Vehicle preferences
M
$15
1 seat left
Tue, Mar 5 at 7:45am
$15
1 seat
Truro   55 Grandview Dr
Antigonish   3080 Martha Dr
M
Samantha
No ratings, yet
Wednesday, March 6
Samantha
No ratings, yet
Leaving
Wednesday, March 6 at 7:45am
Returning
Wednesday, March 6 at 4:00pm
Pickup:
55 Grandview Dr
Dropoff:
3080 Martha Dr
Vehicle preferences
M
$15
1 seat left
Wed, Mar 6 at 7:45am
$15
1 seat
Truro   55 Grandview Dr
Antigonish   3080 Martha Dr
M
Samantha
No ratings, yet
Thursday, March 7
Samantha
No ratings, yet
Leaving
Thursday, March 7 at 7:45am
Returning
Thursday, March 7 at 4:00pm
Pickup:
55 Grandview Dr
Dropoff:
3080 Martha Dr
Vehicle preferences
M
$15
1 seat left
Thu, Mar 7 at 7:45am
$15
1 seat
Truro   55 Grandview Dr
Antigonish   3080 Martha Dr
M
Samantha
No ratings, yet
Friday, March 8
Samantha
No ratings, yet
Leaving
Friday, March 8 at 7:45am
Returning
Friday, March 8 at 4:00pm
Pickup:
55 Grandview Dr
Dropoff:
3080 Martha Dr
Vehicle preferences
M
$15
1 seat left
Fri, Mar 8 at 7:45am
$15
1 seat
Truro   55 Grandview Dr
Antigonish   3080 Martha Dr
M
Samantha
No ratings, yet
Monday, March 11
Samantha
No ratings, yet
Leaving
Monday, March 11 at 7:45am
Returning
Monday, March 11 at 4:00pm
Pickup:
55 Grandview Dr
Dropoff:
3080 Martha Dr
Vehicle preferences
M
$15
1 seat left
Mon, Mar 11 at 7:45am
$15
1 seat
Truro   55 Grandview Dr
Antigonish   3080 Martha Dr
M
Samantha
No ratings, yet
Tuesday, March 12
Samantha
No ratings, yet
Leaving
Tuesday, March 12 at 7:45am
Returning
Tuesday, March 12 at 4:00pm
Pickup:
55 Grandview Dr
Dropoff:
3080 Martha Dr
Vehicle preferences
M
$15
1 seat left
Tue, Mar 12 at 7:45am
$15
1 seat
Truro   55 Grandview Dr
Antigonish   3080 Martha Dr
M
Samantha
No ratings, yet
Wednesday, March 13
Samantha
No ratings, yet
Leaving
Wednesday, March 13 at 7:45am
Returning
Wednesday, March 13 at 4:00pm
Pickup:
55 Grandview Dr
Dropoff:
3080 Martha Dr
Vehicle preferences
M
$15
1 seat left
Wed, Mar 13 at 7:45am
$15
1 seat
Truro   55 Grandview Dr
Antigonish   3080 Martha Dr
M
Samantha
No ratings, yet
Thursday, March 14
Samantha
No ratings, yet
Leaving
Thursday, March 14 at 7:45am
Returning
Thursday, March 14 at 4:00pm
Pickup:
55 Grandview Dr
Dropoff:
3080 Martha Dr
Vehicle preferences
M
$15
1 seat left
Thu, Mar 14 at 7:45am
$15
1 seat
Truro   55 Grandview Dr
Antigonish   3080 Martha Dr
M
Samantha
No ratings, yet
Friday, March 15
Samantha
No ratings, yet
Leaving
Friday, March 15 at 7:45am
Returning
Friday, March 15 at 4:00pm
Pickup:
55 Grandview Dr
Dropoff:
3080 Martha Dr
Vehicle preferences
M
$15
1 seat left
Fri, Mar 15 at 7:45am
$15
1 seat
Truro   55 Grandview Dr
Antigonish   3080 Martha Dr
M
Samantha
No ratings, yet
Monday, March 18
Samantha
No ratings, yet
Leaving
Monday, March 18 at 7:45am
Returning
Monday, March 18 at 4:00pm
Pickup:
55 Grandview Dr
Dropoff:
3080 Martha Dr
Vehicle preferences
M
$15
1 seat left
Mon, Mar 18 at 7:45am
$15
1 seat
Truro   55 Grandview Dr
Antigonish   3080 Martha Dr
M
Samantha
No ratings, yet
Tuesday, March 19
Samantha
No ratings, yet
Leaving
Tuesday, March 19 at 7:45am
Returning
Tuesday, March 19 at 4:00pm
Pickup:
55 Grandview Dr
Dropoff:
3080 Martha Dr
Vehicle preferences
M
$15
1 seat left
Tue, Mar 19 at 7:45am
$15
1 seat
Truro   55 Grandview Dr
Antigonish   3080 Martha Dr
M
Samantha
No ratings, yet
Wednesday, March 20
Samantha
No ratings, yet
Leaving
Wednesday, March 20 at 7:45am
Returning
Wednesday, March 20 at 4:00pm
Pickup:
55 Grandview Dr
Dropoff:
3080 Martha Dr
Vehicle preferences
M
$15
1 seat left
Wed, Mar 20 at 7:45am
$15
1 seat
Truro   55 Grandview Dr
Antigonish   3080 Martha Dr
M
Samantha
No ratings, yet
Thursday, March 21
Samantha
No ratings, yet
Leaving
Thursday, March 21 at 7:45am
Returning
Thursday, March 21 at 4:00pm
Pickup:
55 Grandview Dr
Dropoff:
3080 Martha Dr
Vehicle preferences
M
$15
1 seat left
Thu, Mar 21 at 7:45am
$15
1 seat
Truro   55 Grandview Dr
Antigonish   3080 Martha Dr
M
Samantha
No ratings, yet
Friday, March 22
Samantha
No ratings, yet
Leaving
Friday, March 22 at 7:45am
Returning
Friday, March 22 at 4:00pm
Pickup:
55 Grandview Dr
Dropoff:
3080 Martha Dr
Vehicle preferences
M
$15
1 seat left
Fri, Mar 22 at 7:45am
$15
1 seat
Truro   55 Grandview Dr
Antigonish   3080 Martha Dr
M
Samantha
No ratings, yet