Warning: You are using an old version of Internet Explorer. Please switch to Google Chrome to make full use of the features on this site.
✦ We're celebrating reaching one million members by publishing an e-book on our impact.
Learn more
Hey there! We’ve found 19 trips to London
Simply find a ride, book and go!
Friendly, verified drivers
Safe & reliable
1,000,000+ members
Free signup
Results 1 to 19 from Kingston to London
19 results total
Tuesday, June 18
Ameeruddin
3.9
9 driven
Leaving
Tuesday, June 18 at 8:30pm
Pickup:
Kingston, ON, Canada
Dropoff:
London, ON, Canada
Vehicle preferences
S
$75
2 seats left
Tue, Jun 18 at 8:30pm
$75
2 seats
Kingston   Kingston, ON, Canada
London   London, ON, Canada
S
Ameeruddin
3.9
9 driven
Thursday, June 20
Kabilan
4.9
259 driven
Leaving
Thursday, June 20 at 1:00am
Pickup:
1165 Division St
Dropoff:
East Tower, 700 King St
Vehicle preferences
$75
4 seats left
Thu, Jun 20 at 1:00am
$75
4 seats
Kingston   1165 Division St
London   East Tower, 700 King St
Kabilan
4.9
259 driven
Saturday, June 22
Abderahmane
4.8
609 driven
Leaving
Saturday, June 22 at 1:00pm
Returning
Saturday, June 22 at 6:00pm
Pickup:
1165 Division St
Dropoff:
234 Oxford St E
Honda Odyssey Black '19
L
$79
Trip full
Sat, Jun 22 at 1:00pm
$79
Trip full
Kingston   1165 Division St
London   234 Oxford St E
Honda Odyssey Black '19
L
Abderahma…
4.8
609 driven
Monday, June 24
Yanding
4.4
13 driven
Leaving
Monday, June 24 at 10:00am
Pickup:
1165 Division St
Dropoff:
1105 Wellington Rd
Hyundai Elantra White '…
S
$65
3 seats left
Mon, Jun 24 at 10:00am
$65
3 seats
Kingston   1165 Division St
London   1105 Wellington Rd
Hyundai Elantra White '18
S
Yanding
4.4
13 driven
Friday, June 28
Abderahmane
4.8
609 driven
Leaving
Friday, June 28 at 11:00am
Pickup:
1165 Division St
Dropoff:
234 Oxford St E
Honda Odyssey Black '19
L
$79
6 seats left
Fri, Jun 28 at 11:00am
$79
6 seats
Kingston   1165 Division St
London   234 Oxford St E
Honda Odyssey Black '19
L
Abderahma…
4.8
609 driven
Friday, July 5
Abderahmane
4.8
609 driven
Leaving
Friday, July 5 at 11:00am
Returning
Friday, July 5 at 5:00pm
Pickup:
1165 Division St
Dropoff:
234 Oxford St E
Honda Odyssey Black '19
L
$79
7 seats left
Fri, Jul 5 at 11:00am
$79
7 seats
Kingston   1165 Division St
London   234 Oxford St E
Honda Odyssey Black '19
L
Abderahma…
4.8
609 driven
Friday, July 12
Abderahmane
4.8
609 driven
Leaving
Friday, July 12 at 11:00am
Returning
Friday, July 12 at 5:00pm
Pickup:
1165 Division St
Dropoff:
234 Oxford St E
Honda Odyssey Black '19
L
$79
7 seats left
Fri, Jul 12 at 11:00am
$79
7 seats
Kingston   1165 Division St
London   234 Oxford St E
Honda Odyssey Black '19
L
Abderahma…
4.8
609 driven
Friday, July 19
Abderahmane
4.8
609 driven
Leaving
Friday, July 19 at 11:00am
Returning
Friday, July 19 at 5:00pm
Pickup:
1165 Division St
Dropoff:
234 Oxford St E
Honda Odyssey Black '19
L
$79
7 seats left
Fri, Jul 19 at 11:00am
$79
7 seats
Kingston   1165 Division St
London   234 Oxford St E
Honda Odyssey Black '19
L
Abderahma…
4.8
609 driven
Friday, July 26
Abderahmane
4.8
609 driven
Leaving
Friday, July 26 at 11:00am
Returning
Friday, July 26 at 5:00pm
Pickup:
1165 Division St
Dropoff:
234 Oxford St E
Honda Odyssey Black '19
L
$79
7 seats left
Fri, Jul 26 at 11:00am
$79
7 seats
Kingston   1165 Division St
London   234 Oxford St E
Honda Odyssey Black '19
L
Abderahma…
4.8
609 driven
Friday, August 2
Abderahmane
4.8
609 driven
Leaving
Friday, August 2 at 12:30pm
Pickup:
Kingston, ON, Canada
Dropoff:
London, ON, Canada
Honda Odyssey Black '19
L
$67
6 seats left
Fri, Aug 2 at 12:30pm
$67
6 seats
Kingston   Kingston, ON, Canada
London   London, ON, Canada
Honda Odyssey Black '19
L
Abderahma…
4.8
609 driven
Friday, August 9
Abderahmane
4.8
609 driven
Leaving
Friday, August 9 at 8:00pm
Pickup:
1165 Division St
Dropoff:
234 Oxford St E
Honda Odyssey Black '19
L
$79
7 seats left
Fri, Aug 9 at 8:00pm
$79
7 seats
Kingston   1165 Division St
London   234 Oxford St E
Honda Odyssey Black '19
L
Abderahma…
4.8
609 driven
Friday, August 16
Abderahmane
4.8
609 driven
Leaving
Friday, August 16 at 8:00pm
Pickup:
1165 Division St
Dropoff:
234 Oxford St E
Honda Odyssey Black '19
L
$79
7 seats left
Fri, Aug 16 at 8:00pm
$79
7 seats
Kingston   1165 Division St
London   234 Oxford St E
Honda Odyssey Black '19
L
Abderahma…
4.8
609 driven
Friday, August 23
Abderahmane
4.8
609 driven
Leaving
Friday, August 23 at 8:00pm
Pickup:
1165 Division St
Dropoff:
234 Oxford St E
Honda Odyssey Black '19
L
$79
7 seats left
Fri, Aug 23 at 8:00pm
$79
7 seats
Kingston   1165 Division St
London   234 Oxford St E
Honda Odyssey Black '19
L
Abderahma…
4.8
609 driven
Friday, August 30
Abderahmane
4.8
609 driven
Leaving
Friday, August 30 at 8:00pm
Pickup:
1165 Division St
Dropoff:
234 Oxford St E
Honda Odyssey Black '19
L
$79
7 seats left
Fri, Aug 30 at 8:00pm
$79
7 seats
Kingston   1165 Division St
London   234 Oxford St E
Honda Odyssey Black '19
L
Abderahma…
4.8
609 driven
Friday, September 6
Abderahmane
4.8
609 driven
Leaving
Friday, September 6 at 8:00pm
Pickup:
1165 Division St
Dropoff:
234 Oxford St E
Honda Odyssey Black '19
L
$79
7 seats left
Fri, Sep 6 at 8:00pm
$79
7 seats
Kingston   1165 Division St
London   234 Oxford St E
Honda Odyssey Black '19
L
Abderahma…
4.8
609 driven
Friday, September 13
Abderahmane
4.8
609 driven
Leaving
Friday, September 13 at 8:00pm
Pickup:
1165 Division St
Dropoff:
234 Oxford St E
Honda Odyssey Black '19
L
$79
7 seats left
Fri, Sep 13 at 8:00pm
$79
7 seats
Kingston   1165 Division St
London   234 Oxford St E
Honda Odyssey Black '19
L
Abderahma…
4.8
609 driven
Friday, September 20
Abderahmane
4.8
609 driven
Leaving
Friday, September 20 at 8:00pm
Pickup:
1165 Division St
Dropoff:
234 Oxford St E
Honda Odyssey Black '19
L
$79
7 seats left
Fri, Sep 20 at 8:00pm
$79
7 seats
Kingston   1165 Division St
London   234 Oxford St E
Honda Odyssey Black '19
L
Abderahma…
4.8
609 driven
Friday, September 27
Abderahmane
4.8
609 driven
Leaving
Friday, September 27 at 8:00pm
Pickup:
1165 Division St
Dropoff:
234 Oxford St E
Honda Odyssey Black '19
L
$79
7 seats left
Fri, Sep 27 at 8:00pm
$79
7 seats
Kingston   1165 Division St
London   234 Oxford St E
Honda Odyssey Black '19
L
Abderahma…
4.8
609 driven
Friday, October 4
Abderahmane
4.8
609 driven
Leaving
Friday, October 4 at 8:00pm
Pickup:
1165 Division St
Dropoff:
234 Oxford St E
Honda Odyssey Black '19
L
$79
7 seats left
Fri, Oct 4 at 8:00pm
$79
7 seats
Kingston   1165 Division St
London   234 Oxford St E
Honda Odyssey Black '19
L
Abderahma…
4.8
609 driven