Warning: You are using an old version of Internet Explorer. Please switch to Google Chrome to make full use of the features on this site.
Results 1 to 5 from Kelowna to Kamloops
5 results total
Saturday, October 1
Prateek
No ratings, yet
Leaving
Saturday, October 1 at 1:15pm
Pickup:
Kelowna, BC, Canada
Dropoff:
Kamloops, BC, Canada
Dodge Grand Caravan Bla…
M
4 seats left
$25
per seat
Sat, Oct 1 at 1:15pm
$25
4 seats
Kelowna   Kelowna, BC, Canada
Kamloops   Kamloops, BC, Canada
Dodge Grand Caravan Black '…
M
Prateek
No ratings, yet
Sunday, October 2
Julien
No ratings, yet
Leaving
Sunday, October 2 at 6:00pm
Pickup:
Kelowna, BC, Canada
Dropoff:
Kamloops, BC, Canada
Subaru Forester Red
M
3 seats left
$25
per seat
Sun, Oct 2 at 6:00pm
$25
3 seats
Kelowna   Kelowna, BC, Canada
Kamloops   Kamloops, BC, Canada
Subaru Forester Red
M
Julien
No ratings, yet
Friday, October 7
Nina
1 driven
Leaving
Friday, October 7 at 3:45pm
Pickup:
Kelowna, BC, Canada
Dropoff:
Kamloops, BC, Canada
Vehicle preferences
M
1 seat left
$25
per seat
Fri, Oct 7 at 3:45pm
$25
1 seat
Kelowna   Kelowna, BC, Canada
Kamloops   Kamloops, BC, Canada
M
Nina
1 driven
Sunday, October 9
Ankit
5.0
4 driven
Leaving
Sunday, October 9 at 6:00pm
Pickup:
Kelowna, BC, Canada
Dropoff:
Kamloops, BC, Canada
Pontiac G6 Silver '10
M
3 seats left
$29
per seat
Sun, Oct 9 at 6:00pm
$29
3 seats
Kelowna   Kelowna, BC, Canada
Kamloops   Kamloops, BC, Canada
Pontiac G6 Silver '10
M
Ankit
5.0
4 driven
Thursday, November 3
Tracey
5.0
20 driven
Leaving
Thursday, November 3 at 5:00am
Returning
Monday, November 7 at 8:15pm
Pickup:
Kelowna, BC, Canada
Dropoff:
Kamloops, BC, Canada
Jeep Compass Dark Grey …
M
2 seats left
$25
per seat
Thu, Nov 3 at 5:00am
$25
2 seats
Kelowna   Kelowna, BC, Canada
Kamloops   Kamloops, BC, Canada
Jeep Compass Dark Grey '18
M
Tracey
5.0
20 driven