Warning: You are using an old version of Internet Explorer. Please switch to Google Chrome to make full use of the features on this site.
!  COVID-19: find more information and guidelines in our help article
Join 300,000+ people who
already use Poparide to share rides
Reliable ridesReliable rides
All bookings are done online, in advance, to ensure a reliable serviceBook and get paid online
Easy-to-use
Search for rides & message members online or on our appSearch & send messages on our app
Safe & trustworthy
All members are verified and reviewed after each tripVerified members with reviews
Join 300,000+ people who already use Poparide to share rides
Poparide has helped people share over 35,000,000 km in Canada since 2015
23 Results for Comox
23 results total
Friday, December 4
Graham
1 driven
Leaving
Friday, December 4 at 8:15pm
Pickup:
Nanaimo, BC V9S 5R1, Canada
Dropoff:
Comox Rd
Toyota Corolla Blue '12
M
3 seats left
$15
per seat
Fri, Dec 4 at 8:15pm
$15
3 seats
Nanaimo   Nanaimo, BC V9S 5R1, Canada
Courtenay   Comox Rd
Toyota Corolla Blue '12
M
Graham
1 driven
Sunday, December 6
Graham
1 driven
Leaving
Sunday, December 6 at 6:15pm
Pickup:
Comox Rd
Dropoff:
Nanaimo, BC V9S 5R1, Canada
Toyota Corolla Blue '12
M
3 seats left
$15
per seat
Sun, Dec 6 at 6:15pm
$15
3 seats
Courtenay   Comox Rd
Nanaimo   Nanaimo, BC V9S 5R1, Canada
Toyota Corolla Blue '12
M
Graham
1 driven
Friday, December 11
Graham
1 driven
Leaving
Friday, December 11 at 8:15pm
Pickup:
Nanaimo, BC V9S 5R1, Canada
Dropoff:
Comox Rd
Toyota Corolla Blue '12
M
3 seats left
$15
per seat
Fri, Dec 11 at 8:15pm
$15
3 seats
Nanaimo   Nanaimo, BC V9S 5R1, Canada
Courtenay   Comox Rd
Toyota Corolla Blue '12
M
Graham
1 driven
Sunday, December 13
Graham
1 driven
Leaving
Sunday, December 13 at 6:15pm
Pickup:
Comox Rd
Dropoff:
Nanaimo, BC V9S 5R1, Canada
Toyota Corolla Blue '12
M
3 seats left
$15
per seat
Sun, Dec 13 at 6:15pm
$15
3 seats
Courtenay   Comox Rd
Nanaimo   Nanaimo, BC V9S 5R1, Canada
Toyota Corolla Blue '12
M
Graham
1 driven
Friday, December 18
Graham
1 driven
Leaving
Friday, December 18 at 8:15pm
Pickup:
Nanaimo, BC V9S 5R1, Canada
Dropoff:
Comox Rd
Toyota Corolla Blue '12
M
3 seats left
$15
per seat
Fri, Dec 18 at 8:15pm
$15
3 seats
Nanaimo   Nanaimo, BC V9S 5R1, Canada
Courtenay   Comox Rd
Toyota Corolla Blue '12
M
Graham
1 driven
Sunday, December 20
Graham
1 driven
Leaving
Sunday, December 20 at 6:15pm
Pickup:
Comox Rd
Dropoff:
Nanaimo, BC V9S 5R1, Canada
Toyota Corolla Blue '12
M
3 seats left
$15
per seat
Sun, Dec 20 at 6:15pm
$15
3 seats
Courtenay   Comox Rd
Nanaimo   Nanaimo, BC V9S 5R1, Canada
Toyota Corolla Blue '12
M
Graham
1 driven
Sunday, January 3
Graham
1 driven
Leaving
Sunday, January 3 at 6:15pm
Pickup:
Comox Rd
Dropoff:
Nanaimo, BC V9S 5R1, Canada
Toyota Corolla Blue '12
M
3 seats left
$15
per seat
Sun, Jan 3 at 6:15pm
$15
3 seats
Courtenay   Comox Rd
Nanaimo   Nanaimo, BC V9S 5R1, Canada
Toyota Corolla Blue '12
M
Graham
1 driven
Friday, January 8
Graham
1 driven
Leaving
Friday, January 8 at 8:15pm
Pickup:
Nanaimo, BC V9S 5R1, Canada
Dropoff:
Comox Rd
Toyota Corolla Blue '12
M
3 seats left
$15
per seat
Fri, Jan 8 at 8:15pm
$15
3 seats
Nanaimo   Nanaimo, BC V9S 5R1, Canada
Courtenay   Comox Rd
Toyota Corolla Blue '12
M
Graham
1 driven
Sunday, January 10
Graham
1 driven
Leaving
Sunday, January 10 at 6:15pm
Pickup:
Comox Rd
Dropoff:
Nanaimo, BC V9S 5R1, Canada
Toyota Corolla Blue '12
M
3 seats left
$15
per seat
Sun, Jan 10 at 6:15pm
$15
3 seats
Courtenay   Comox Rd
Nanaimo   Nanaimo, BC V9S 5R1, Canada
Toyota Corolla Blue '12
M
Graham
1 driven
Friday, January 15
Graham
1 driven
Leaving
Friday, January 15 at 8:15pm
Pickup:
Nanaimo, BC V9S 5R1, Canada
Dropoff:
Comox Rd
Toyota Corolla Blue '12
M
3 seats left
$15
per seat
Fri, Jan 15 at 8:15pm
$15
3 seats
Nanaimo   Nanaimo, BC V9S 5R1, Canada
Courtenay   Comox Rd
Toyota Corolla Blue '12
M
Graham
1 driven
Sunday, January 17
Graham
1 driven
Leaving
Sunday, January 17 at 6:15pm
Pickup:
Comox Rd
Dropoff:
Nanaimo, BC V9S 5R1, Canada
Toyota Corolla Blue '12
M
3 seats left
$15
per seat
Sun, Jan 17 at 6:15pm
$15
3 seats
Courtenay   Comox Rd
Nanaimo   Nanaimo, BC V9S 5R1, Canada
Toyota Corolla Blue '12
M
Graham
1 driven
Friday, January 22
Graham
1 driven
Leaving
Friday, January 22 at 8:15pm
Pickup:
Nanaimo, BC V9S 5R1, Canada
Dropoff:
Comox Rd
Toyota Corolla Blue '12
M
3 seats left
$15
per seat
Fri, Jan 22 at 8:15pm
$15
3 seats
Nanaimo   Nanaimo, BC V9S 5R1, Canada
Courtenay   Comox Rd
Toyota Corolla Blue '12
M
Graham
1 driven
Sunday, January 24
Graham
1 driven
Leaving
Sunday, January 24 at 6:15pm
Pickup:
Comox Rd
Dropoff:
Nanaimo, BC V9S 5R1, Canada
Toyota Corolla Blue '12
M
3 seats left
$15
per seat
Sun, Jan 24 at 6:15pm
$15
3 seats
Courtenay   Comox Rd
Nanaimo   Nanaimo, BC V9S 5R1, Canada
Toyota Corolla Blue '12
M
Graham
1 driven
Friday, January 29
Graham
1 driven
Leaving
Friday, January 29 at 8:15pm
Pickup:
Nanaimo, BC V9S 5R1, Canada
Dropoff:
Comox Rd
Toyota Corolla Blue '12
M
3 seats left
$15
per seat
Fri, Jan 29 at 8:15pm
$15
3 seats
Nanaimo   Nanaimo, BC V9S 5R1, Canada
Courtenay   Comox Rd
Toyota Corolla Blue '12
M
Graham
1 driven
Sunday, January 31
Graham
1 driven
Leaving
Sunday, January 31 at 6:15pm
Pickup:
Comox Rd
Dropoff:
Nanaimo, BC V9S 5R1, Canada
Toyota Corolla Blue '12
M
3 seats left
$15
per seat
Sun, Jan 31 at 6:15pm
$15
3 seats
Courtenay   Comox Rd
Nanaimo   Nanaimo, BC V9S 5R1, Canada
Toyota Corolla Blue '12
M
Graham
1 driven
Friday, February 5
Graham
1 driven
Leaving
Friday, February 5 at 8:15pm
Pickup:
Nanaimo, BC V9S 5R1, Canada
Dropoff:
Comox Rd
Toyota Corolla Blue '12
M
3 seats left
$15
per seat
Fri, Feb 5 at 8:15pm
$15
3 seats
Nanaimo   Nanaimo, BC V9S 5R1, Canada
Courtenay   Comox Rd
Toyota Corolla Blue '12
M
Graham
1 driven
Sunday, February 7
Graham
1 driven
Leaving
Sunday, February 7 at 6:15pm
Pickup:
Courtenay, BC, Canada
Dropoff:
Nanaimo, BC V9S 5R1, Canada
Toyota Corolla Blue '12
M
3 seats left
$15
per seat
Sun, Feb 7 at 6:15pm
$15
3 seats
Courtenay   Courtenay, BC, Canada
Nanaimo   Nanaimo, BC V9S 5R1, Canada
Toyota Corolla Blue '12
M
Graham
1 driven
Friday, February 12
Graham
1 driven
Leaving
Friday, February 12 at 8:15pm
Pickup:
Nanaimo, BC V9S 5R1, Canada
Dropoff:
Comox Rd
Toyota Corolla Blue '12
M
3 seats left
$15
per seat
Fri, Feb 12 at 8:15pm
$15
3 seats
Nanaimo   Nanaimo, BC V9S 5R1, Canada
Courtenay   Comox Rd
Toyota Corolla Blue '12
M
Graham
1 driven
Sunday, February 14
Graham
1 driven
Leaving
Sunday, February 14 at 6:15pm
Pickup:
Comox Rd
Dropoff:
Nanaimo, BC V9S 5R1, Canada
Toyota Corolla Blue '12
M
3 seats left
$15
per seat
Sun, Feb 14 at 6:15pm
$15
3 seats
Courtenay   Comox Rd
Nanaimo   Nanaimo, BC V9S 5R1, Canada
Toyota Corolla Blue '12
M
Graham
1 driven
Friday, February 19
Graham
1 driven
Leaving
Friday, February 19 at 8:15pm
Pickup:
Nanaimo, BC V9S 5R1, Canada
Dropoff:
Comox Rd
Toyota Corolla Blue '12
M
3 seats left
$15
per seat
Fri, Feb 19 at 8:15pm
$15
3 seats
Nanaimo   Nanaimo, BC V9S 5R1, Canada
Courtenay   Comox Rd
Toyota Corolla Blue '12
M
Graham
1 driven
Showing 20 of 23 results total for Comox, BC
More results:   from Comox  |  to Comox