Warning: You are using an old version of Internet Explorer. Please switch to Google Chrome to make full use of the features on this site.
Results 1 to 7 from Millhaven
7 results total
Tomorrow
Gabby
Female, 19
No reviews
Leaving
Saturday, December 15 at 2:00pm
Pickup:
Queen's University
Dropoff:
Ottawa, ON, Canada
Honda Pilot 2009
M
4 seats left
$20
per seat
Sat, Dec 15 at 2:00pm
$20
4 seats
Kingston   Queen's University
Ottawa   Ottawa, ON, Canada
Honda Pilot (2009)
M
Gabby
Female, 19
Monday, Dec 17
Jagjeet
Male, 23
No reviews
Leaving
Monday, December 17 at 3:15pm
Pickup:
Kingston Centre
Dropoff:
Brampton, ON, Canada
Volkswagen Passat 2017
M
4 seats left
$30
per seat
Mon, Dec 17 at 3:15pm
$30
4 seats
Kingston   Kingston Centre
Brampton   Brampton, ON, Canada
Volkswagen Passat (2017)
M
Jagjeet
Male, 23
Tony
Male, 54
No reviews
Leaving
Monday, December 17 at 4:00pm
Pickup:
Millhaven, ON K0H, Canada
Dropoff:
Kingston, ON, Canada
BMW 328 2011
M
3 seats left
$5
per seat
Mon, Dec 17 at 4:00pm
$5
3 seats
Millhaven   Millhaven, ON K0H, Canada
Kingston   Kingston, ON, Canada
BMW 328 (2011)
M
Tony
Male, 54
Tuesday, Dec 18
Tony
Male, 54
No reviews
Leaving
Tuesday, December 18 at 4:00pm
Pickup:
Millhaven, ON K0H, Canada
Dropoff:
Kingston, ON, Canada
BMW 328 2011
M
3 seats left
$5
per seat
Tue, Dec 18 at 4:00pm
$5
3 seats
Millhaven   Millhaven, ON K0H, Canada
Kingston   Kingston, ON, Canada
BMW 328 (2011)
M
Tony
Male, 54
Wednesday, Dec 19
Tony
Male, 54
No reviews
Leaving
Wednesday, December 19 at 4:00pm
Pickup:
Millhaven, ON K0H, Canada
Dropoff:
Kingston, ON, Canada
BMW 328 2011
M
3 seats left
$5
per seat
Wed, Dec 19 at 4:00pm
$5
3 seats
Millhaven   Millhaven, ON K0H, Canada
Kingston   Kingston, ON, Canada
BMW 328 (2011)
M
Tony
Male, 54
Thursday, Dec 20
Tony
Male, 54
No reviews
Leaving
Thursday, December 20 at 4:00pm
Pickup:
Millhaven, ON K0H, Canada
Dropoff:
Kingston, ON, Canada
BMW 328 2011
M
3 seats left
$5
per seat
Thu, Dec 20 at 4:00pm
$5
3 seats
Millhaven   Millhaven, ON K0H, Canada
Kingston   Kingston, ON, Canada
BMW 328 (2011)
M
Tony
Male, 54
Friday, Dec 21
Tony
Male, 54
No reviews
Leaving
Friday, December 21 at 4:00pm
Pickup:
Millhaven, ON K0H, Canada
Dropoff:
Kingston, ON, Canada
BMW 328 2011
M
3 seats left
$5
per seat
Fri, Dec 21 at 4:00pm
$5
3 seats
Millhaven   Millhaven, ON K0H, Canada
Kingston   Kingston, ON, Canada
BMW 328 (2011)
M
Tony
Male, 54